Reviews Cafe63 - West End

South BrisbaneCake & Coffee$$$$
極好
4.9/6
16 項評論
Cafe63 - West End Brisbane image 1
Cafe63 - West End Brisbane image 2
Cafe63 - West End Brisbane image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

16 Cafe63 - West End Reviews

Read reviews about Cafe63 - West End here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Cafe63 - West End. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Cafe63 - West End.

極好
4.9/6
16 項評論
聲量:
環境:好舒服
食物質素:非常好食
等候時間:
服務質素:友善
抵食程度:抵食
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"優秀"
6/6
Linda P.2 months ago · 1評論

The cafe was lovely, the staff, friendly and helpful and the menu, extensive. We had a great Father’s Day brunch. Would definitely recommend his place.

"優秀"
6/6
John W.2 months ago · 6評論

An excellent service was provided from the time we entered the cafe to the time we left. The food was well presented and well cooked. There was a very good breakfast menu and good coffee at competitive prices.

"優秀"
6/6
David H.5 months ago · 1評論

The staff are friendly and helpful. Atmosphere was great and service cannot be faulted. Street parking difficult but should not deter from a visit. Thanks Cafe 63 WestEnd for a wonderful mother’s day experience. 😊

"優秀"
6/6
Belinda P.7 months ago · 2評論

Exceptional customer service, hospitable, accomodating and very friendly staff. Tasty food at reasonable prices and the best coffee. Great location with a family friendly atmosphere. Highly recommend Cafe 63 West End

""
5/6
Lyn G.9 months ago · 3評論

We had a table of 20 booked at the West End Cafe 63 - first time for me at that location. The friendly staff were very attentive & accommodating for the large group. Nice location, seated at an outside table to catch a breeze, & ceiling fans were a bonus. Service was quick, coffee great (as always at Cafe 63!) & my guests were very happy with their meals & the excellent value.

""
4/6
Peter W.10 months ago · 2評論

When we first arrived, there was some delay in getting four wine glasses and an ice bucket, even though I went over and asked one of the Staff to assist me in this regard. When we arrived we were given two bottles of room temperature water, rather than freshly chilled water.

""
5/6
susan i.a year ago · 1評論

Generous serves.Good selection. Sweet potato chips delicious. Overall good food We were a party of 10 so meal delivery was staggered somewhat, but wasn't a problem. It was a quiet night so noise wasn't a problem.

"優秀"
6/6
Bethany S.a year ago · 1評論

Cafe 63 went above and beyond to look after our table of 11 guests for my dad's birthday! Very accommodating, great prices, friendly staff! We will back. Thank you!

""
5/6
Patrick O.2 months ago · 1評論

We had a nice day, starting at the cafe. Then we decided to look around west end, lots of things to see. Its an amazing little township. Thanks Cafe 63.

""
5/6
Paul H.a year ago · 2評論

Had an enjoyable Liz Hurley rump steak but disappointed to find when we returned home I was charged for two 400g steaks when I had ordered 200g steaks. Paul