Reviews City Farm Cafe

East PerthCake & Coffee, Australian$$$$
極好
5.3/6
109 項評論
City Farm Cafe Perth image 1
City Farm Cafe Perth image 2
City Farm Cafe Perth image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

109 City Farm Cafe Reviews

Read reviews about City Farm Cafe here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at City Farm Cafe. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about City Farm Cafe.

極好
5.3/6
109 項評論
食物質素:我在天堂嗎?
聲量:
抵食程度:抵食
環境:非常舒服
等候時間:
服務質素:非常友善
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
""
5/6
Dave H.a month ago · 1評論

City Farm provided a Friendly efficient customer service with good value for money food & drinks. Seating for us was under the verandah therefore shaded & comfortable in the warm weather.

""
4/6
Clare M.a year ago · 1評論

I thought it was a really lovely setting. The food seemed pretty good. I thought having the church groups there was a bit whacky though. Not what you expect when you go out to breakfast - or appropriate.

""
4/6
LORETTA M.a year ago · 1評論

Great food but service slow waited 30 mins for food which didn't all come out at the same time and 20 mins for a coffee To be fair I think they were understaffed on the day we visited

""
5/6
Deb F.4 months ago · 1評論

Lovely "oasis" in the city and close to my workplace. Food is fresh with good menu variety. Service friendly and quick despite it being the lunchtime rush. A real favourite.

""
5/6
Navanitha S.10 months ago · 6評論

Delicious food! The prana chai with soy is a must, and it’s always lovely to wander around the market - with lots of fresh produce and cute succulents on offer.

"優秀"
6/6
Marilyn T.10 months ago · 3評論

Lovely space with great range of healthy options and friendly staff. Great coffee too. Love sitting outdoors and very kid friendly. Will definitely return again.

"優秀"
6/6
Stephen W.a year ago · 1評論

Amazing food and friendly service. Probably the best breakfast That I have had in Perth. Very family friendly and the coffee was good too :)

"優秀"
6/6
Alison M.a year ago · 1評論

Fresh healthy meals, genuinely friendly service. Their heart is definitely in the right place and it is paying off. We will definitely be going back!

"優秀"
6/6
Susannah N.a year ago · 1評論

Extremely good, healthy and fresh food and quick, efficient service. Loved the menu variety, location and idea behind this place. Good to see it flourishing.

"優秀"
6/6
Trenna T.a year ago · 1評論

Super friendly staff, great choice of food. Sausage rolls were amazing! Look forward to returning with my grandchildren in better weather to explore the gardens.