Reviews 2 Fat Indians - Highgate

Mount LawleyIndian, Asian$$$$
Excellent
4.8/6
58 Reviews
2 Fat Indians - Highgate Perth image 1
2 Fat Indians - Highgate Perth image 2
2 Fat Indians - Highgate Perth image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

58 2 Fat Indians - Highgate Reviews

Read reviews about 2 Fat Indians - Highgate here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at 2 Fat Indians - Highgate. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about 2 Fat Indians - Highgate.

Excellent
4.8/6
58 Reviews
Service:Great
Noise levels:Pleasant
Value for money:Good value
Food:Great
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
New"Excellent"
6/6
Penny W.4 days ago · 1 review

Thoroughly enjoyed the food and the wine list was great and staff really helpful

"Excellent"
6/6
Charles B.a month ago · 1 review

Good food, great service, good atmosphere. extensive menu, reasonably priced drinks. A+ A+ A+ A+ A + A+ A+ A + A + A + A +

"Excellent"
6/6
David M.4 months ago · 4 reviews

It is already the second time for us. We had Very delicious food and great service. It’s definitely recommended and we will go back again.

"Excellent"
6/6
Kim S.7 months ago · 3 reviews

Always great food and equally great service! The flavours are exquisite!Never disappointed!! Always go home full

"Bad"
2/6
Bradley T.a year ago · 1 review

Fat Indian was a disappoint from the moment we were seated. I booked a table and they firstly sat me on a table that had been pulled a part with half a wall covering the view of the person across the table. We moved to another table but although booking it was right next to the kitchen where there was no effort to hide any mess. The table laminate was peeling and the visible gaps were covered old bits of food. I ordered a Pepsi with a slice of lemon. They forgot the lemon bit tutted and made a big deal out of it when I asked for the lemon. A waitress brought it over but I saw her playing with it on the way to the table and there was curry all over the lemon. We ordered two onion Bahjis to start. They were massive the waiter could have told us hold of they were. My partner enjoyed hers but I could taste the raw onion and didn't finish mine. My curry was very nice. The naan was Burt to charcoal. When I went to pay the guy pay passed my card then asked if it was alright to which I said no and he replied by saying he aid already done it. Terrible terrible place would. It return ever!

"Excellent"
6/6
Argia B.a year ago · 1 review

The Service was excellent - All staff were friendly and knowledgeable The atmosphere was great and the food was beyond delicious. We had the banquet for 4 people and it was well priced with an abundance of food left over as we were too full too keep eating - we had no room for dessert :(

"Bad"
2/6
Louise B.a year ago · 1 review

We arrived upon the opening of the restaurant and were the only patrons. Within 5 minutes we ordered our meals. The restaurant slowly had more people arrive and we began to notice that other people were getting their meals whilst we were still waiting. After waiting 40 minutes we ended up leaving, they told us that our food was 'coming' but we hadn't even received our plates, which they were handing out to the other patrons in 1/4 full restaurant. We had a show to attend, which is why we booked the earliest time (opening time) so that we had plenty of time to eat. By the time we left we didn't have enough time to get anything and went to the show starving. The only reason I'm giving them a rating of 2 was that they didn't charge us for our drinks and only made us pay for the sparkling water.

"Excellent"
6/6
Debra F.a year ago · 1 review

We had the most wonderful food ... service.. and drinks . We ate probably the best Indian food we have ever tasted . I have been there be before but my partner and son hadn’t and they thoroughly enjoyed it. Two Fat Indians keep doing what you do ... excellent

"Excellent"
6/6
Megan M.9 months ago · 1 review

The best Indian I have ever had! Great service, excellent food which comes out very quickly aswell! Will be back for more! Staff are very helpful with meal suggestions, how much to order for a certain about of people. Couldn’t have had a better experience 😀

"Great"
5/6
Graham W.a year ago · 1 review

Excellent food and service.... and if you like a spicy curry, this is the place to go to. tried a few of the other well known Indian restaraunts and there's nothing wrong with them, 2FI is just that bit better. We went on Sunday at lunch time and it was a relaxed atmosphere.