Reviews 43 Below Restaurant Lounge & Bar

Perth CBDDrinks, Australian$$$$
Excellent
5.0/6
20 Reviews
43 Below Restaurant Lounge & Bar Perth image 1
43 Below Restaurant Lounge & Bar Perth image 2
43 Below Restaurant Lounge & Bar Perth image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

20 43 Below Restaurant Lounge & Bar Reviews

Read reviews about 43 Below Restaurant Lounge & Bar here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at 43 Below Restaurant Lounge & Bar. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about 43 Below Restaurant Lounge & Bar.

Excellent
5.0/6
20 Reviews
Service:Excellent
Waiting time:Very good
Food:Great
Noise levels:Pleasant
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Value for money:Good value
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Corinne J.5 months ago · 1 review

Thank you for a lovely lunch. I had ordered and paid for the Gnnocci. Was a bit disappointed when told that there was none left :( Explained I was a vegan so there was little else I could choose except the salad. I must say I was pleasantly surprised with my 'special' order. Congratulations, it was very nice!!!

"Excellent"
6/6
Inderdeep S.9 months ago · 2 reviews

Excellent visit, we always go there for office lunch and this place never disappoints

"Excellent"
6/6
Merlene S.10 months ago · 1 review

Second time there and as before, experienced a wonderful time... the food was delicious, staff very friendly, location excellent etc. thankyou !! will come again.

"Excellent"
6/6
Ian W.a year ago · 1 review

Pleasantly surprised as I used to frequent the establishment about 30 years ago with it was the "Alambra Bar" Great food and drink at very reasonable prices will certainly come back

"Great"
5/6
Peter S.9 months ago · 6 reviews

One of the only pubs in the CBD that's held true to it's character from decades ago and for that reason it's a little gem. It's warm, its comfortable; the beer's good; it's pub grub and that's fine. The only thing on the downside was the music - which was very good - was not background and a notch or so too loud and invaded the conversation too much, which defeats the intention of the type of ambience the place is obviously set up to provide with niches of 'olde world' leather sofas and tables scattered throughout. Apart from that its got a pleasant, relaxed character and a great place to meet friends and while away the time . I hope it doesn't change! Went for lunch and an afternoon with old mates. Could be a lot different later with the 5 o'clock swill!

"Great"
5/6
Francine H.2 years ago · 23 reviews

Came here for a work lunch and service was quick to get us in and out in under an hour. Plenty of meal options for under $20. Everyone was very happy with their meals and portions were a decent size. Chef was also happy to accommodate requests and food allergies. My lemon pepper calamari with chips and salad was delicious!

"Excellent"
6/6
DEBBIE M.a year ago · 1 review

Friendly staff greeted us on arrival. Our reserved table was in the quieter lounge area perfect for conversation. All our meals were delicious and the service was quick - perfect for our 1 hour lunch break. Thank you

"Excellent"
6/6
Trisha S.a year ago · 2 reviews

Great food and great service. Staff were very friendly. They were also happy to recommend other bars for us to go to when we said we were not staying there for the full night.

"Excellent"
6/6
Rosa M.a year ago · 1 review

All the office staff at the SDA had a great time celebrating end of financial year with a lovely meal - thank you 43 Below for a great lunch

"Great"
5/6
Alastair M.a year ago · 1 review

Nice food and a good selection of drinks, lovely and cool when it's hot outside. They have a lot of space and tables available for small to large groups. Will be returning.