Reviews Aja Restaurant

Albert ParkAsian$$$$
Excellent
4.6/6
16 Reviews
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
This restaurant is no longer bookable online with Quandoo
Recommended Restaurants
Here are 5 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

Amok Restaurant

Windsor
5.6/6278
Amok Restaurant

Taxiboat

Northcote
5.3/690
Taxiboat

16 Aja Restaurant Reviews

Read reviews about Aja Restaurant here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Aja Restaurant. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Aja Restaurant.

Excellent
4.6/6
16 Reviews
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Value for money:Good value
Service:Great
Food:Great
Noise levels:Pleasant
Waiting time:Very good
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Robert Q.a year ago · 1 review

The restaurant has an excellent atmosphere, and the food is top notch. Would highly recommend the Peking Duck, it was perfectly cooked. Would definitely go again.

"Excellent"
6/6
Robert D.a year ago · 1 review

Was welcome on arrival by a genuinely warm greeting. The service was first class service (my lady was always served before me) and excellent food, a totally enjoyable experience. I would recommend AJA to anyone. BYO is an added bonus. Bob

"Great"
5/6
Chris M.a year ago · 1 review

excellent food and service and byo wine.staff are always friendly and welcoming. The Wasabi Prawns are the best along with the Korean Beef and deep fried snapper!

"Great"
5/6
Rob and Sharon e.a year ago · 1 review

Lovely dining experience. Good service, delicious food and all round enjoyable evening. Good value too! We will definitely be back to enjoy another menu option.

"Great"
5/6
Carl J.a year ago · 1 review

Great food, attentive service. We had a group of 10 for a 40th birthday, everything went perfectly and all had a great night. Wasabi prawns were a standout dish, and the degustation menu provided plenty of variety. A great local secret hideout...

"Great"
5/6
Emma F.a year ago · 1 review

This was our first visit to Aja. The atmosphere & service were great & the food was fantastic. Not your standard Asian food - it was a little modern and creative and extremely tasty!!

"Great"
5/6
Mary O.a year ago · 1 review

Lovely food, great service. Easy free parking nearby. We had the Peking Duck, and a variety of Yum Cha dishes. Hot towels to wipe hands at the beginning was a nice touch.

"Great"
5/6
Anne D.a year ago · 1 review

Excellent service, great food. A tiny bit pricey, so not a cheap and cheerful midweek quick meal, but certainly a good spot for a slightly more special night out.

"Great"
5/6
Tony v.a year ago · 1 review

Welcoming staff that were eager to please. We had a selection of food that was very tasty and enjoyable. Quick and efficient staff that tendered to our requirements.

"Great"
5/6
GRANT W.a year ago · 1 review

The staff were warm and friendly, the food was delicious and the atmosphere was fine. A great restaurant and highly recommended for lunch or dinner!