Looks like something didn't work quite right. Please reload this page.
Restaurants
Melbourne
Richmond
Al Nawab Restaurant
Al Nawab Restaurant Reviews

Al Nawab Restaurant

Pakistani, Middle Eastern, Southeast Asian

Dishes priced aroundA$19

Photo of restaurant Al Nawab Restaurant in Richmond, Melbourne

Fast and free booking for:

Reviews of Al Nawab Restaurant (16)

Read what people think about Al Nawab Restaurant. All restaurant reviews are written by verified Quandoo diners. Learn more about Al Nawab Restaurant before you go by getting tips and ratings from other restaurant-goers. With real-life reviews, you can see what other diners loved about Al Nawab Restaurant and book a table with confidence!

4.6/6

16 reviews

Food:Outstanding
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Service:Great
Value for money:Great value
Waiting time:Exceptionally Good
Noise levels:Average
65
54
43
34
2
1
Most recent
  • Most recent
  • Highest rated
  • Lowest rated
New"Good"
4/6
Ashu G.11 days ago · 1 review

Food need to get bit better khabey food better but this place ambience much better

"Excellent"
6/6
Sally D.15 days ago · 1 review

Definitely returning, food was amazing, got takeaway to have for lunch the next day!!

"Excellent"
6/6
Kate O.23 days ago · 1 review

Amazing food, great service will definitely go back for more

"Excellent"
6/6
asif A.24 days ago · 1 review

delicious food and fast service, great food if you like to try Pakistani food.

"Excellent"
6/6
Namarta N.a month ago · 1 review

Awesome food 🥘 and customer service😊 Must visit again ❤️

"Very good"
5/6
Amy F.2 months ago · 1 review

Great food, service is a bit all over the shop but the wait staff are lovely so it doesn't matter.

"Very good"
5/6
Ritesh V.2 months ago · 1 review

On trays were amazing but main course was normal. We expected it to be better than Indian ones but the curries are bit under rated.

"Good"
4/6
Ashfia T.3 months ago · 1 review

Food was extremely delicious. Customer service could have been better. It was really hot inside, AC was off. Had to get the waiters twice to work the AC.

"Average"
3/6
Steven M.3 months ago · 1 review

Food was amazing but staff were quite rude and cold which really dampened the experience. Shame cause the food was very enjoyable and was quick to come out. Will order take away next time!

"Excellent"
6/6
Shabana m.4 months ago · 1 review

We had dinner last night at Al Nawab And I must tell you that the food was awesome. The staff were very polite and helpful We loved the ambience and our time there, and would definitely be visiting again. Highly recommended

"Average"
3/6
Sam S.5 months ago · 2 reviews

Food was fantastic but service could do better. We rang to book a table and were told next availability would be in 2 hrs but when booked online, all slots were available and the same guy then rang us for confirmation upon receiving online booking (not knowing that we are the same group he turned down a minute ago over the phone citing that they are ‘fully booked for next 2hrs’)!! Plus, they didn’t have any of the desserts in stock that they had listed on their menu… not quite prepared for the night both in service and in stock it seems.

"Good"
4/6
BILAL H.5 months ago · 1 review

Food was not hot enough, nawabi chicken karahi was a bit hard. Thanks

"Very good"
5/6
Anu K.6 months ago · 1 review

The restaurant was bit noisy although it shows the popularity of the place. Food was amazing and Manager Ahmed was approachable, flexible and very attentive to his customer's needs. Overall 5/5 experience.

"Average"
3/6
Rushil V.6 months ago · 1 review

And d f g g h h h k c

"Average"
3/6
Umair A.6 months ago · 1 review

BBQ platter was really good specially the kebabs. They were awesome

"Very good"
5/6
Raje R.a year ago · 37 reviews

amazing good and good service 👍 will take my friends again