Reviews Albi's Table

Excellent
5.3/6
310 Reviews
This Restaurant Has Closed Down.
Don't worry - we have thousands of other places to experience.
Explore All Restaurants
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
Recommended Restaurants
Here are 5 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

Ventuno Restaurant

Millers Point
5.2/6785
Ventuno Restaurant

Mark & Vinny’s Spaghetti & Spritz

Surry Hills
5.5/6292
Mark & Vinny’s Spaghetti & Spritz

310 Albi's Table Reviews

Read reviews about Albi's Table here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Albi's Table. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Albi's Table.

Excellent
5.3/6
310 Reviews
Noise levels:Average
Food:Outstanding
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Service:Excellent
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Value for money:Good value
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Ryan P.5 months ago · 1 review

Great food, great service and a nice atmosphere. Gnocchi with crab was delicious and lasagna was superb. Treat yourself to a meal at Albi’s Table.

"Excellent"
6/6
Therese M.5 months ago · 1 review

Thoroughly enjoyed our meals. Arancini was delicious. Roast shoulder of lamb was so tender it fell apart when eating it. Staff were extremely friendly and attentive especially Antonio. Very pleasant atmosphere.Would definitely recommend this restaurant and will eat here again soon.

"Excellent"
6/6
Alexandra C.5 months ago · 1 review

Albi's Table was a lovely dining experience! Food was delicious! Staff were exceptionally helpful and polite. Overall it was a fantastic meal. I ordered the Main Course which was the Lamb; it was so flavoursome and meat was so soft and tender. Will be going back for sure!

"Excellent"
6/6
Bridgette D.6 months ago · 2 reviews

Fabulous atmosphere with friendly staff and wonderful food. The basil sorbet was a must. We ordered the tasting banquet it was filling and full of flavour.

"Excellent"
6/6
Ken M.a year ago · 1 review

We really the enjoyed our experience in this restaurant along with the cheeky banter of the Italian waiters. This was our first visit so we chose the degustation menu which at $75 we thought would give us a taste of a selection of menu items, it actually gave us a taste of, I think, the whole menu. We were beaten into submission by the time the pasta arrived, however we were able to take that home for the next day's lunch. The desert platter that followed deserved our full attention though and we gave it our best shot. The degustation cost included corkage and coffees and we thought it was excellent value. Everything we ate was very nice and tasty and we are looking forward to our next visit (next week). We would probably recommend a few entrees to share and a main dish each, which hopefully leaves sufficient appetite for deserts. Great addition to the Cronulla dining scene.

"Excellent"
6/6
Alessia P.a year ago · 1 review

My friends and I went at Albi’s Table for dinner last night and had a really good time. It wasn’t much longer after we sat at your table that we could make our order. We has as entree the arancini (being pregnant I could have them with gorgonzola sauce unfortunately) and they were super yummy, very tasty. Then everyone chose a main which was pizza and when it arrived it looked beautiful. I could taste the italian flavours in there, nothing to see with the usual take away pizza’s shop.. that took me back to my beautiful country! The manager and all the stuff were really friendly and they made sure we were having a nice time. I’ve been there before and definetly going back again. There aren’t many authentic italian restaurants around, so this will be definitely to keep in the top list.

"Excellent"
6/6
Claire F.a year ago · 1 review

We recieved outstanding service from the team at Albi's table tonight. The Italian charm was evident from the beginning when our waiter, Angelo, endeavoured to learn each of our five party names. Hilariously trying to get them right each time he returned to our table. The vibe was relaxed and soon after ordering our entrees were served. The food was delicious and again the amazing service was shown when a birthday desert was served for myself complimentary after the wait staff were made aware of the event. The team allowed my party and I to stay and drink our wine late after we had finished our meal with no pressure to leave. I would definitely recommend this restaurant to anyone who is interested! Food, atmosphere and wait staff are impeccable.

"Excellent"
6/6
Paul d.a year ago · 2 reviews

The food at Albi's Table is outstanding and very delicious. Marinated Atlantic Salmon is a must and the Braised, pulled, pressed organic lamb will not disappoint. The staff were very conscientious looking after every detail even though it was a very busy Saturday night; a well priced and highly recommended restaurant!!! Will definitely be back!!!

"Excellent"
6/6
Stacey K.6 months ago · 1 review

Lovely went on recommendation from my parents. Coming from an Italian family we can be picky when it comes to Italian restaurants but Albi's Table was incredible! Lovely attentive staff, absolutely delicious food. We had such a fantastic experience! Would go back again and again!

"Okay"
3/6
Sue M.a year ago · 1 review

An average experience. As there was 8 of us I requested a set menu when we booked online but did not receive any communication in return. What I did receive was a whole lot of marketing emails which continue. When we arrived I sought to clarify the menu and was told as we did not book the standard set menu we would instead have to do a more expensive set menus at 60.00 per head which we did even though this seemed wrong. The atmosphere was loud, decor was nothing special. Food was in abundance. Literally a ridiculous amount of food and we would not have eaten a quarter of it. The food itself was ok. There were a few stand out dishes - Italian sausage and beef on mash with gravy was popular. This restaraunt would suit people With a big appetite who are not so fussed on the quality of food.