Reviews Amigos - Hardware Lane

Excellent
4.9/6
101 Reviews
Amigos - Hardware Lane Melbourne image 1
Amigos - Hardware Lane Melbourne image 2
Amigos - Hardware Lane Melbourne image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

101 Amigos - Hardware Lane Reviews

Read reviews about Amigos - Hardware Lane here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Amigos - Hardware Lane. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Amigos - Hardware Lane.

Excellent
4.9/6
101 Reviews
Noise levels:Pleasant
Value for money:Good value
Waiting time:Very good
Atmosphere:Excellent
Service:Great
Food:Great
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
New"Excellent"
6/6
Adrienne R.3 days ago · 1 review

Food was amazing and service wonderful. Will definitely visit again!

"Excellent"
6/6
Marnie V.2 months ago · 1 review

Great food and service and great value for money in a beautiful location. I am a huge fan of Amigos just disappointed they are not on Chapel Street anymore

"Excellent"
6/6
Sonja V.2 months ago · 1 review

Everything was perfect during our dinner in Amigod! Good food and good service! We enjoyed our visit very much! Thank you for the nice evening!

"Excellent"
6/6
Ashleigh F.2 months ago · 1 review

They have excellent food here! The restaurant has a lovely atmosphere and they have very quick wait staff who are responsive and my family had a lovely dinner here

"Excellent"
6/6
Rebecca E.a year ago · 1 review

I wish I could give more blocks for my experience! Food was delicious! We had the stuffed jalapenos, which were so good, we ordered another plate! There were 7 of us, and the orders were Nachos, Fajitas, Burrito's and the trio of dips. Not one complaint from anyone. The portions were generous and the food was really flavoursome. Coctktails were fantastic! and even though there was a large group of us, we did not wait long for food or drinks. Staff were fantastic, Our server "Raul" was really accommodating, friendly and professional. I would HIGHLY recommend this place, in fact, as it was my 40th birthday celebration, several people at the table who have birthdays coming up, have decided to have their meal there as well! Thanks Amigos!!! You made my 40th a night to remember xx

"Excellent"
6/6
Jesse R.a year ago · 1 review

The food is brilliantly priced and tastes just as amazing. We ordered the small nachos to share, and then some tacos and a burrito and they were just superb. The service was brilliant they the atmosphere of the place was very sheik and retro which allowed for another experience in itself. The food came in relatively quick time, and the staff were always attentive to your every wish and made sure that your experience was a memorable one. We will defiantly be going back soon.

"Excellent"
6/6
Amelia S.10 months ago · 1 review

We went for a work function and the staff were amazing. We had a great time. Gwen was particularly fantastic with helping organise, she was flexible to support us and made the whole experience easy. The food was great, the drinks kept coming, all in all it was a perfect event. Thanks guys.

"Good"
4/6
Namresh S.a year ago · 1 review

Nie Mexican food. Good place to have vegeterian mexican. nIce hot and spicy. The meal was amazing! So much food! Will be back next visit to Melbourne.antastic Mexican restaurant on Hardware Lane. Even in winter, the outdoor seating is nice and warm due to the heating. Waiter remembered us from a previous visit, including what we ordered. Excellent food, but don't expect cheap. Expect ~ $80 - $100 for dinner for two.

"Excellent"
6/6
Scott B.a year ago · 1 review

A great atmosphere there on Hardware Lane plus good fresh Mexican food = a great dining experience. Definitely worth the visit! Their quick lunch menu makes it feasible to get a good deal in and out during a work lunch and costs are quite reasonable.

"Excellent"
6/6
Jarrod F.a year ago · 1 review

We have a amigos in Wanaka New Zealand that I thought was great, after visiting amigos in hardware lane, the wanaka one has a lot of work to do to catch up on you guys. I highly recommend. Great service and great meals