Reviews Anater Lebanese Restaurant

Wonderful
5.5/6
11 Reviews
Anater Lebanese Restaurant Sydney image 1
Anater Lebanese Restaurant Sydney image 2
Anater Lebanese Restaurant Sydney image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

11 Anater Lebanese Restaurant Reviews

Read reviews about Anater Lebanese Restaurant here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Anater Lebanese Restaurant. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Anater Lebanese Restaurant.

Wonderful
5.5/6
11 Reviews
Atmosphere:Excellent
Noise levels:Pleasant
Value for money:Good value
Service:Excellent
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Food:Outstanding
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Mary E.17 days ago · 1 review

LOVE this restaurant. Dolly And Melissa, and well pretty much the entire team are so welcoming and provide such an electric atmosphere. They are incredibly inviting and definitely made our dining experience one to remember. Thank you all so much!

"Excellent"
6/6
Lucie P.a year ago · 1 review

Thank you for the nice food and atmosphere. We had an enjoyable Valentine’s day dinner. The service was great and the staff very lovely too!

"Excellent"
6/6
Danica S.a year ago · 1 review

Amazing experience. The staff at Anatar were fabulous and explained the different options and type of food on the menu. All the food was delicious!

"Excellent"
6/6
Matt O.a year ago · 1 review

Great place, with very helpful wait staff. Couldn't have been happier with the the food or service, fantastic atmosphere. Would definitely recommend to friends and family.

"Excellent"
6/6
Lucy I.a year ago · 1 review

By far the best lebanese restaurant I've ever been to. Food absolutely delish service exceptional. Entertainment was so much fun they took requests and just wanted people to enjoy themselves​. I could honest go to Anater restaurant weekly!! Best cultural establishment that's happened to the South Sydney !!

"Excellent"
6/6
Angela B.a year ago · 2 reviews

Awesome evening. Lots of tasty good. Service was exceptional both mother and son were ever so helpful and happy to offer suggestions done had never eaten this cuisine do the banquet option was great

"Great"
5/6
Erin M.a year ago · 1 review

The food was delicious. The kids meals were perfect for my fussy eater. The restaurant was very clean and the staff were lovely. One small point was the electronic payment was slow due to the internet connection.

"Great"
5/6
Lorraine T.a year ago · 1 review

i went with family friends for dinner and was overwhelmed with the lovely staff. they were very welcoming. the food was incredible. the atmosphere was full of life.

"Great"
5/6
Marlene a.a year ago · 1 review

Everything was great. The food was delicious, service was great and the host was very welcoming. The place was in general very clean and family friendly.

"Great"
5/6
Mariam A.a year ago · 1 review

The food was delicious, service was excellent and the food didn't take hours to come out which was great. It's great for a local restaurant.