Reviews Bellissimo

ClaremontItalian$$$$
Excellent
4.5/6
11 Reviews
This Restaurant Has Closed Down.
Don't worry - we have thousands of other places to experience.
Explore All Restaurants
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
Recommended Restaurants
Here are 5 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

Siena's of Leederville

Leederville
5.1/6749
Siena's of Leederville

La Capannina

Scarborough
4.9/6661
La Capannina

11 Bellissimo Reviews

Read reviews about Bellissimo here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Bellissimo. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Bellissimo.

Excellent
4.5/6
11 Reviews
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Waiting time:Very good
Food:Great
Value for money:Good value
Service:Good
Noise levels:Average
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
simone h.4 months ago · 3 reviews

we will go back to this fab restaurant. the food, service and atmosphere were all first class

"Excellent"
6/6
Garry S.a year ago · 1 review

the food was great no one had any issues they all loved their meals we all said we will return again real soon. Plus its always good to see the owner and chef working on the night.

"Excellent"
6/6
Lynn M.a year ago · 1 review

Delicious food and great service Thanks. What more can I say about the Restaurant except that we all enjoyed our meals and we will definitely go again.

"Excellent"
6/6
Alan M.a year ago · 1 review

The food and service was outstanding. We enjoyed the wine list and the staff looked after us but did not hover. Highly recommend Bellissimo in Claremont.

"Great"
5/6
Samanta C.2 years ago · 1 review

Tutto perfetto! Cibo ottimo: pasta di alta qualità, pizza come in Italia, dolci e gelato veramente buoni, personale simpatico, ma rispettoso! Ci è piaciuto molto torneremo di sicuro. Per un ristorante di questo livello ci si poteva aspettare la tovaglia e una più ampia scelta di vini italiani per questo non diamo il 6...

"Excellent"
6/6
Swee T.a year ago · 1 review

Delicious seafood linguine and gnocchi.Staff were very helpful and attentive. The restauant had a ramp which which enabled my wheelchair bound father to access the restaurant easily and sremain in his chair for the entire meal.

"Okay"
3/6
Phil C.a year ago · 1 review

The serving staff were young women with no waiting experience. They were totally ignorant of the menu and unable to comprehend the Italian food names or the foreign wine labelling. We needed to explain everything to them and resorted to pointing at the menu list in order to get through to them. The food itself was not up to previous standards. The pasta gluggey and over cooked.

"Great"
5/6
Maria B.a year ago · 1 review

Perfect, except they weren't expecting us, but in less than 5 min they set up our party of 12. Staff were very accomodating and food was on point as usual

"Excellent"
6/6
Emma E.2 years ago · 1 review

Always a great meal and great atmosphere for a happy family evening. The staff are ever attentive and make for an enjoyable meal for all.

"Great"
5/6
SUSAN C.a year ago · 1 review

great service, great food, just missed the big black cracked pepper mill? apart from that it was a lovely meal and had a fun night