Reviews Bistro Bellavista

Excellent
5.4/6
321 Reviews
Bistro Bellavista Perth image 1
Bistro Bellavista Perth image 2
Bistro Bellavista Perth image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

321 Bistro Bellavista Reviews

Read reviews about Bistro Bellavista here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Bistro Bellavista. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Bistro Bellavista.

Excellent
5.4/6
321 Reviews
Noise levels:Pleasant
Value for money:Great value
Food:Outstanding
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Service:Excellent
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
New"Excellent"
6/6
Carly L.3 days ago · 2 reviews

Fantastic! Excellent service and brilliant food. Would definitely recommend a visit here.

New"Excellent"
6/6
Leah W.4 days ago · 1 review

The food is always fantastic at Bistro bellavista, easily some of Perths best Italian!

New"Excellent"
6/6
Paul F.4 days ago · 1 review

I have been dining at Bistro Bellavista for four years,always excellent.Never had a bad meal there!

New"Excellent"
6/6
Kristen S.7 days ago · 3 reviews

First time visit for my birthday and I thoroughly enjoyed the food, service and atmosphere

"Excellent"
6/6
Penny H.a month ago · 2 reviews

Since renovation, Bistro Bellavista is well-planned with attractive decor to match its delicious food. We were a party of five, including three generations and one native Italian, who was very impressed by the food. She said that it was authentic Italian food, served in the Italian way. She was also impressed by the professionalism of the wait staff and their thorough knowledge of the dishes on the extensive menu. We were first to arrive at opening time, but by 7.00 pm on a Friday, there was a lively buzz of diners of all ages. Bistro Bellavista sensibly takes advantage of its location by offering specials to sports-lovers on game days at Optus Stadium and the WACA. Non-sports lovers may prefer to go on other days to secure the plentiful parking around Wellington Square. Either way, it is wise to book.

"Excellent"
6/6
shantha c.5 months ago · 12 reviews

Bistro Bellavista is a restaurant we always choose when deciding on good Italian food. Great atmosphere, lively and packed on a Monday night. Food is always great and service second to none, with the manager keeping a close eye on every table. We are always made to feel welcome and they go out of their way to ensure we are looked after throughout the night.

"Great"
5/6
Ray M.3 months ago · 12 reviews

Food was excellent as always although mains took a bit long to get to our table. It was a busy night so we will accept that. There needs to be someone assigned to greeting customers at the entrance. We came in and stood around for a few minutes expecting to be noticed but a few staff passing by did not bother to ask. The manager eventually came up and escorted us to our table which we had a reservation for. I realise he can’t be in all places at once so other staff must be trained to acknowledge all customers coming into the restaurant and welcome them. I will keep coming back as the food is consistently good and not as pricey as the other famous Italian restaurant in South Perth.

New"Excellent"
6/6
Katie B.8 days ago · 4 reviews

Everything about this place was amazing. They have recently renovated so it looks lovely on the inside. A typical cosy and warm italian restaurant. The food was amazing. I took my Grandma for her birthday and she said it was the best pasta and creme brûlée she had ever had!! We don’t usually make it to dessert but it was worth it here. Food tasted fresh even though it only took 10 minutes to bring out so we were very very impressed. Worth the drive

"Excellent"
6/6
Rosalie T.a year ago · 1 review

We had a wonderful dining experience. The restaurant was very clean & the staff very friendly and accommodating. The food was delicious and authentic Italian. We would highly recommend Bistro Bellavista & would definitely dine here again next time we visited Perth.

"Excellent"
6/6
Gillian T.4 months ago · 6 reviews

Our visit to Bistro Bellavista was an enjoyable experience. The food was excellent, ambience good - a little bit noisy due to a big party at the restaurant but we were not neglected and received friendly and quick service. Will go again