Recommended Restaurants
Here are 5 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

Bistro Du Vin - Shaw Centre

Orchard
French
5.0/6731

Merci Marcel - Tiong Bahru

Tiong Bahru
French
5.0/6181

About Bistro Du Vin - Zion Road

Established in July 2009, Bistro Du Vin is fully committed to delivering a truly authentic dining experience in a French Bistro. No effort or expense has been spared in creating an ambience typical of a similar establishment in France, from the furnishing right down to the convivial service style, music and memorabilia decorating its walls. Demystifying French food, Bistro Du Vin on Zion Road focuses on an array of traditional dishes all across France.

Opening Times

Open today - Opens at 6:30 pm
Wednesday
12:00 pm - 1:45 pm
6:30 pm - 9:45 pm
Thursday
12:00 pm - 1:45 pm
6:30 pm - 9:45 pm
Friday
12:00 pm - 1:45 pm
6:30 pm - 9:45 pm
Saturday
12:00 pm - 1:45 pm
6:30 pm - 9:45 pm
Sunday
12:00 pm - 1:45 pm
6:30 pm - 9:45 pm
Monday
12:00 pm - 1:45 pm
6:30 pm - 9:45 pm
Tuesday
12:00 pm - 1:45 pm
6:30 pm - 9:45 pm

Address

Bistro Du Vin - Zion Road
56 Zion Road
Singapore 247781

Menu Highlights

643CFC05-EDA0-4F5A-989F-F264EA0FD4F2

Entrées

Escargots de Bourgogne

Burgundy escargots baked with garlic herbs butter
$18.00

Foie gras poêlé

Pan-seared foie gras, griottes cherry in Armagnac, poultry juice
$28.00
B0463FB3-B983-4E10-A1C9-A42F6BE7F833

Mains

Joue de bœuf braisée Grand-Mère

Braised beef cheek “Grand-Mère”, bacon & mashed potatoes
$35.00

Côte de bœuf

Char-grilled Aus. 150 days grass-fed Black Angus, choice of side & sauce
$125.00
8F7C12FA-D2A6-4C67-B8E7-644959809875

Seafood

Queue de Lotte

Monk fish tail roasted with baby vegetables & celeriac mash
$35.00

Risotto de homard

Lobster tail risotto & baby vegetables
$42.00
23914FCF-1514-4544-82D9-2C2EDB2B8818

Desserts

Soufflé au Grand-Marnier

Grand-Marnier soufflé, choice of ice cream (waiting time of 20 min)
$18.00

Crème brulée

Traditional vanilla crème brulée
$10.00

Trou Normand

Apple sorbet & calvados
$18.00

Main Menu

A la Carte Menu

pdf

Set Lunch Menu

pdf

More about Bistro Du Vin - Zion Road, Singapore

At Bistro Du Vin on Zion Road, the team around Philipp Pau serves honest and hearty traditional French Food. Take a step into the bistro on Zion Road and escape into a different world filled with joie de vivre to spare, where families, friends, and colleagues gather to have a convivial moment. Savourez La France! The bustling bistro filled with quirky memorabilia will transport you to a little corner of France. Bistro Du Vin is a homey and fun place for guests to enjoy hearty country French dishes.

The team at Bistro Du Vin on Zion Road believe that food is more than just for survival – it's the best ingredient to relish life with your loved ones over a memorable meal. At Bistro Du Vin, it’s all about friends serving friends. The dishes are prepared from traditional recipes with the freshest ingredients possible – but without the fuss and pomp usually associated with the “French Fine Dining” restaurant. Here, you have quality and quantity. Yes, that’s possible.

226 Bistro Du Vin - Zion Road Reviews

Excellent
5.2/6
226 Reviews
Noise levels:Pleasant
Food:Outstanding
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Waiting time:Very good
Value for money:Good value
Service:Excellent
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"6/6
YAO S.6 months ago · 1 review

6. It is an amazing restaurant, along with good service and decent dishes. The foie gras was really typical and delicious and we ordered the duck leg as well.

"Great"5/6
ivan e.3 years ago · 7 reviews

good choices of food to choose from. set lunch is definitely reasonable. wines can be a little more affordable, but I guess the prices will keep me from ordering a bottle for myself :-)

"Great"5/6
Jorin N.2 years ago · 3 reviews

service was generally good, especially from the owner and manager. both food and desserts were great. we had the spring chicken, beef cheek and roasted venison which was one of the special items available.

"Great"5/6
Shanniel X.2 months ago · 6 reviews

Always love the bread that is served before entree. Great tasting menu and service! Although i would hope they can open slightly earlier, maybe 11:30am and serve the bread earlier than entree too :)

"Great"5/6
Chee Yeong T.7 months ago · 1 review

We love the food for the set lunch! The foie gras was excellent & the beef cheek was so tender! The portion was quite generous & the staff was very attentive to our needs.

"Excellent"6/6
John S.a year ago · 4 reviews

The food quality and size of the portions for a $33 set lunch surprised me. They were authentic French cooking, yummy and so substantial. I will be back.

"Excellent"6/6
Spencer M.7 months ago · 1 review

I was recommended to this place by a friend. The food, service & ambience is fantastic. I really enjoyed the entire dining experience. I will definitely visit again.

"Excellent"6/6
Chika K.2 years ago · 14 reviews

Probably one of the best French restaurants in Singapore. Perfect and authentic french cuisine and very friendly, attentive team. From the beginning to the end, all pleasant experiences.

"Excellent"6/6
Basta R.5 months ago · 3 reviews

Had a great time at Bistro Du Vin - Zion road outlet. The owner was such a jovial character which made our great dinner even more memorable. Recommended!

"Great"5/6
Amy C.2 years ago · 2 reviews

Great set lunch menu which is also available on weekends - recommend bone marrow (starter), roast chicken (main), pork cheek (main). Dishes with supplements not such good value. Service is friendly and efficient.

......