Reviews Bopha Devi Docklands

DocklandsAsian$$$$
Excellent
5.4/6
93 Reviews
This Restaurant Has Closed Down.
Don't worry - we have thousands of other places to experience.
Explore All Restaurants
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
Recommended Restaurants
Here are 5 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

Amok Restaurant

Windsor
5.6/6278
Amok Restaurant

Taxiboat

Northcote
5.3/690
Taxiboat

93 Bopha Devi Docklands Reviews

Read reviews about Bopha Devi Docklands here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Bopha Devi Docklands. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Bopha Devi Docklands.

Excellent
5.4/6
93 Reviews
Food:Outstanding
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Atmosphere:Excellent
Service:Excellent
Noise levels:Pleasant
Value for money:Great value
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Julie M.a year ago · 1 review

The food was fantastic. Authentic Cambodian food and plenty of it. The fish Amok was magnificent Service was excellent too. We will certainly be back.

"Excellent"
6/6
Hon Kee L.a year ago · 1 review

Must be there. The rice noodle is the best , not the one in City .

"Excellent"
6/6
Michael B.a year ago · 25 reviews

The food was so enjoyable, so many fresh and exciting flavours. Service was prompt, attentive and very friendly. A winner on every count. Looking forward to our next visit already.

"Excellent"
6/6
Kelly r.a year ago · 1 review

Great food and impeccable service, I keep coming back for that Saramann and those pumpkin parcels. The manager is lovely and prices are great for the location.

"Excellent"
6/6
Bradley c.a year ago · 1 review

Rice paper rolls were really fresh and Amok fish excellent. Very pleased to see the abundance of Gluten Free options as one of our party of six required dishes of this type. Service was excellent. We will definitely return to Bopha Devi Docklands. Bopha Devi Yarraville is equally as good but limited seating space...

"Excellent"
6/6
Melanie W.a year ago · 2 reviews

My husband and I had a lovely lunch at Bopha Devi. We used a Groupon voucher that had been gifted for a birthday which included a glass of wine, entree and main per person. We were not restricted to our choice of wine, we could choose any from the menu. The rice cakes were really flavoursome. The mains were delicious, and not too large a serving. The prices were very reasonable too. I wouldn't hesitate in returning.

"Great"
5/6
Ian L.a year ago · 1 review

Took my wife, our son and his wife to Bopha Devi Docklands as we live there. The service and the food were excellent but i thought that the prices were a bit on the high side. Thoroughly enjoyable.

"Excellent"
6/6
Vicki P.a year ago · 1 review

Just lovely. It was a quiet weeknight dinner for two. The staff were friendly, the food was delicious. The restaurant has a lovely ambience. Rather than share plates we decided on a couple of mains and share a dessert. The servings for mains looked small however were quite filling and so we just couldn't quite finish off our yummy dessert in the end.

"Great"
5/6
Robert P.a year ago · 2 reviews

The food at Bopha Devi is always lovely, fragrant and well presented. There was no exception of this occasion. We went as a group of five on a Saturday night. Three from our group ordered a banquet whilst the remaining two ordered a-la-carte. The service was casual but very attentive. As a local, I must say that this restaurant is one of the best and most reliable in the area.

"Great"
5/6
Lauren D.a year ago · 1 review

Went to Botha Devi for our 40th wedding Anniversary dinner with 2 other couples on 28th Feb. We very much enjoyed our evening and found the staff and the food were great. There is a good choice of starters and mains and we all thought the prices and portion sizes were excellent . We only wish we lived a bit closer and this restaurant would regularly receive our patronage.