Reviews Brouhaha Brewery

MalenyAustralian, British$$$$
Excellent
5.2/6
182 Reviews
Brouhaha Brewery Sunshine Coast image 1
Brouhaha Brewery Sunshine Coast image 2
Brouhaha Brewery Sunshine Coast image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

182 Brouhaha Brewery Reviews

Read reviews about Brouhaha Brewery here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Brouhaha Brewery. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Brouhaha Brewery.

Excellent
5.2/6
182 Reviews
Atmosphere:Excellent
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Value for money:Good value
Service:Excellent
Noise levels:Pleasant
Food:Outstanding
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
New"Excellent"
6/6
Tyler S.16 hours ago · 1 review

Awesome food, great beer, great costumer service, definitely will be a regular

New"Excellent"
6/6
Shannon G.3 days ago · 1 review

Food and beers were excellent, will be coming back again

New"Excellent"
6/6
john b.13 days ago · 7 reviews

As per usual it was fab food and great beers.

"Excellent"
6/6
Shailyn B.16 days ago · 1 review

Lovely friendly and helpful staff. Great atmosphere. Food was wonderful

"Excellent"
6/6
Gayle S.a year ago · 1 review

I love the environment of the Brouhaha Brewery and as a group of 4 people we all enjoyed our lunch. The only downside was that the men wanted to order paddles (4 tasting drinks) but unfortunately on a Saturday and Sunday they were set drinks which was disappointing because they included drinks neither of them wanted to taste! At the price of $11 per paddle if they allowed the customer to choose their drinks on the weekend I am sure they would make more money, and I can't see it would take up any more of the bar staff's time to pour 4 drinks of the customer's choice, rather than their set drinks!! Loved the special meatlovers pizza too, but was disappointed with the small amount of wagyu beef on the pizza it was pretty stingey!!

"Excellent"
6/6
Julie A.a year ago · 1 review

Great food and ambience on a busy Sunday. The craft beers were enjoyed very much, particularly by the two diners in our party having birthdays. The young staff are most obliging, warm and friendly. It was no trouble to them to give us a takeaway box for the left-overs of our pizzas, which were just as delicious when eaten for dinner that night. We will definitely go back, take visitors, and recommend it to friends - Brouhaha is a real credit to Maleny and indeed the Sunshine Coast.

"Excellent"
6/6
Nikki V.8 months ago · 1 review

Lovely location with great views and food. The fish and chips were cooked to perfection with just the right amount of chips. The French rose was refreshing. Friendly and helpful staff ensures that the Brouhaha Brewery is certainly on the 'must return' list.

"Excellent"
6/6
Wendy E.8 months ago · 1 review

We had a fabulous lunch, starter was the soup of the day a creamy vegetable, cauliflower, broccoli, with crispy bacon which was very tasty. My husband had the Ploughman's which was really good value and a great variety , I myself had the steak of the day which was Sirloin it was cooked medium rare and came with truffle butter, potatoes and greens very nice indeed. We will be back for sure. The Staff all very friendly and attentive, smiling faces nice to see.

"Bad"
2/6
Sal D.5 months ago · 1 review

Don't usually do reviews or ratings. Unfortunately it was a 35 degree hot day and we were placed outside on the verandah with only 2 very small wall fans to keep everyone cool...sorry it did nothing but blow hot air around. Having been open for some time now, we all know how hot it gets up at Maleny being a local. The food was great and the beers were nice also with some a hit and others a miss. Once again, on a steaming hot day, they could easily have thrown some ice in the water jugs for those dining outside....it was bloody HOT. Not sure if there was air con inside. Another downer for me and others was that I cannot understand why everyone has to bring their Dogs into dining areas these days. We weren't big on that and I am pretty sure the Law states that the premises must have three fully open walls with only a covered roof area if you cater for animals in food areas, which this does not. Plus I am allergic to animal hairs, so it wasn't that pleasant for me. Over all the place has a nice atmosphere, a tad noisy when full, but that's expected. Cheers

"Excellent"
6/6
Jose P.a year ago · 1 review

This is an amazing local independent brewery/brewpub with great beers and also really good food. You will find your classic pub food alongside some very creative dishes, all made from locally sourced ingredients. There is a great selection of beers available that are top quality. You will also find some very good wines here too. The location is beautiful and I would definitely recommend this place!