Reviews Cafe Del Mar

Sydney CBDMediterranean$$$$
Very Good
3.6/6
9 Reviews
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
This restaurant is no longer bookable online with Quandoo
Recommended Restaurants
Here are 5 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

Shuk - Bondi

Bondi
5.3/6213
Shuk - Bondi

ALEX&Co.

Parramatta
4.6/6170
ALEX&Co.

9 Cafe Del Mar Reviews

Read reviews about Cafe Del Mar here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Cafe Del Mar. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Cafe Del Mar.

Very Good
3.6/6
9 Reviews
Value for money:Reasonable value
Waiting time:Very good
Service:Good
Noise levels:Average
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Food:Great
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Betty L.a year ago · 1 review

We had a very pleasant evening, good food and friendly staff. The restaurant was busy but we didn't have to wait long. We definitely will come back.

"Excellent"
6/6
Dianne S.a year ago · 1 review

We had a beautiful meal fabulous setting and the staff were very friendly . Will go back to try the dishes we didn't have DELICIOUS 😋 😋

"Excellent"
6/6
Karen W.a year ago · 1 review

Beautiful location. Great food. This is located right on breath taking darling harbour and the decor is romantic and exotic. Highly recommend the slow baked lamb!

"Great"
5/6
Cheryl D.a year ago · 1 review

We really did enjoy the food view and the staff who were very helpful and pleasant. We would visit again maybe you could put a few more selections on the menu

"Okay"
3/6
Terrie A.a year ago · 1 review

Food was excellent but service was terrible. Unprofessional, disinterested, and unapologetic.They were not busy either. We had to remind them we were waiting for wine, for coffee, for cutlery. Attitude of the staff was cavalier and memorable in all the wrong ways. Sadly cannot recommend.

"Okay"
3/6
tracey w.a year ago · 1 review

Food ok but not fantastic. Wasn't impressed with chipped plates and dirty plates. Steaks were not served hot and lamb had no seasoning. Wouldn't recommend