Reviews Cafe Three One 2 One

RichmondBurger, American
Excellent
5.4/6
12 Reviews
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
This restaurant is no longer bookable online with Quandoo
Recommended Restaurants
Here are 5 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

Third Wave Coffee Burgers BBQ

Port Melbourne
4.8/6331
Third Wave Coffee Burgers BBQ

Bobo's Diner - Chirnside Park

Chirnside Park
4.9/6277
Bobo's Diner - Chirnside Park

12 Cafe Three One 2 One Reviews

Read reviews about Cafe Three One 2 One here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Cafe Three One 2 One. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Cafe Three One 2 One.

Excellent
5.4/6
12 Reviews
Waiting time:Very good
Food:Outstanding
Noise levels:Very pleasant
Atmosphere:Excellent
Service:Excellent
Value for money:Great value
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Garth U.a year ago · 2 reviews

We really enjoyed our second visit. The service was good, and the food was amazing and well presented. Liked the Italian shake, an incredible combination of delicious ingredients!

"Excellent"
6/6
Ronece V.a year ago · 1 review

The staff were great and the food was fantastic. Was definitely a great experience and we loved every minute we were there. A must when we come back to melbourne

"Excellent"
6/6
Merinda L.a year ago · 1 review

First time here after hearing all the hype, the food and the service was amazing (probably because it was at 12pm on a Tuesday) but nonetheless, the waitress went above and beyond with their 'gift'. Would love to come back here soon if it weren't for the distance.

"Excellent"
6/6
Leanne B.a year ago · 1 review

Great food and great service. Perfect for an indulgent lunch! Treated ourselves to a burger and shake. Been meaning to come for a long time.

"Excellent"
6/6
Janine F.a year ago · 1 review

Staff were obliging and listened to our various additions & subtractions to the menu items. All of our breakfast dishes were cooked exactly as requested and arrived in a timely manner. We had a wonderful catch up with family members.

"Excellent"
6/6
Rebecca L.a year ago · 1 review

Great fun food in a quirky setting! Quick to be seated and served. We will be back - next time with empty tummies for burgers & shakes!

"Excellent"
6/6
Brianna T.a year ago · 1 review

Excellent service with a delicious menu especially the burgers and the chips are to die for. All the staff were very friendly and helpful to us

"Excellent"
6/6
Suzanne P.a year ago · 1 review

I loved the thickshakes there and the burger was amazing!! Definitely coming back, great atmosphere and easy to get to by tram. Thank you guys!

"Excellent"
6/6
Garth U.a year ago · 2 reviews

We were greeted immediately on entry by friendly staff, the breakfast was delicious and we loved the decor in the cafe! Overall a pleasant experience!

"Great"
5/6
Richard L.a year ago · 1 review

Amazing place, delicious milkshakes and burgers. Unique and open environment that is very inviting. This was my first time there and i had an wonderful experience