Reviews Cafe63 - Pullenvale

PullenvaleCake & Coffee, Australian$$$$
Excellent
4.8/6
57 Reviews
Cafe63 - Pullenvale Brisbane image 1
Cafe63 - Pullenvale Brisbane image 2
Cafe63 - Pullenvale Brisbane image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

57 Cafe63 - Pullenvale Reviews

Read reviews about Cafe63 - Pullenvale here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Cafe63 - Pullenvale. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Cafe63 - Pullenvale.

Excellent
4.8/6
57 Reviews
Waiting time:Very good
Food:Great
Service:Great
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Value for money:Great value
Noise levels:Pleasant
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
New"Excellent"
6/6
Sue L.2 days ago · 1 review

Very friendly service, extensive menu, love the names of some of the food on the menu, good coffee.

New"Excellent"
6/6
Stefan H.6 days ago · 1 review

The service is always amazing at Cafe63 in Pullenvale. We booked for a company lunch for all of our staff, and the cafe was very accommodating for our group size. The food was very fast and of a high quality. Always love coming back!

"Excellent"
6/6
Tom S.4 months ago · 2 reviews

Good food and fast service overall good value and large choice

"Excellent"
6/6
Barb W.7 months ago · 5 reviews

Always delicious food. Superb service and price is just right. Meeting up with a dear friend who lives just down the riad is an even bigger treat 😍

"Great"
5/6
Glenda M.a year ago · 4 reviews

The staff at cafe 63 are always extremely friendly and helpful. Having been for coffee often, this was my first meal there. And the breakfast did not disappoint. All five of us in the party had something different and it was all tasty with huge helpings. The only disappointment and something I definitely would not order again was the side of haloumi. Relative to everything else it was a tiny helping. $4 for one piece - the same price as their bacon and egg roll.

"Good"
4/6
Glenda M.a year ago · 4 reviews

Having visited this and other Cafe63 venues on numerous occasions and loving the food and service, we invited our family members to join us for a farewell breakfast before heading off overseas for six months. Unfortunately the experience this time was disappointing. Whilst the food was still good, the service did not live up to the very high standard we are accustomed to receiving at Cafe63. We hope that when we return later in the year, we will enjoy the Cafe63 service levels we have come to expect.

"Excellent"
6/6
Debbie K.a year ago · 1 review

Yeh, you did it. Amazing meals, very professional staff and what a great way to spend my Mother's Day. We always feel welcomed and nothing is a bother for you. Keep up the good work Raine, Tron and the whole Pullenvale Team. Thumbs up for the cook, job well done.

"Excellent"
6/6
Marolyn W.2 years ago · 1 review

We had a great morning, the food was great, service was warm and friendly, not too long to wait for food. Only negative was it was a cold morning and it was very cold inside. Thank you though. We had a lovely family gathering.

"Excellent"
6/6
ranald G.a year ago · 1 review

We have been to Cafe 63 many times and its always good. We have also been to other Cafe 63's in Brisbane and they similarly have always been good. Great meals, great coffee, and a very nice open feel about the cafe.

"Great"
5/6
Cristina O.a year ago · 1 review

Great food, great service, lovely atmosphere but as there is no aircon indoors it's hot in summer! I would still recommend this place though, particularly for families with young kids as there is a cute little kids corner to keep the little ones entertained while you enjoy your meal!