Reviews Cafe63 - Pullenvale

PullenvaleCake & Coffee, Australian$$$$
Excellent
4.8/6
54 Reviews
Cafe63 - Pullenvale Brisbane image 1
Cafe63 - Pullenvale Brisbane image 2
Cafe63 - Pullenvale Brisbane image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

54 Cafe63 - Pullenvale Reviews

Read reviews about Cafe63 - Pullenvale here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Cafe63 - Pullenvale. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Cafe63 - Pullenvale.

Excellent
4.8/6
54 Reviews
Noise levels:Pleasant
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Service:Great
Waiting time:Very good
Value for money:Great value
Food:Great
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Okay"
3/6
Vicky M.a year ago · 1 review

My pancakes were so dry they were inedible. The hot water for my tea was lukewarm. Service was good so it’s unfortunate the food and drink let them down (and let’s face it, that has to be the bulk of the rating).

"Great"
5/6
Paul J.10 months ago · 1 review

Good quality as always and friendly staff. Value for money and convenient. Good parking. a a a a a a a a a a a

"Great"
5/6
Tara B.a year ago · 1 review

Cafe 63 has a great menu with great prices. It caters for everyone. The staff are friendly and we will definitely be going back. Thanks

"Great"
5/6
Liz D.a year ago · 1 review

Efficient service by the trainee, tasty food, pleasant enough environment. A very popular cafe with nice vibes. We'll be going back sooner rather than later.

"Okay"
3/6
Dimity B.2 years ago · 1 review

Went on Father's Day- staff struggled with how busy it was. Lots of confusion with drinks order. Waiter accidentally hit my partner in the head TWICE! Food was great and ability to split bill was good. Will most likely go back.

"Bad"
2/6
Michelle K.7 months ago · 1 review

For the 2nd time our entree was brought out at the same time as our main meal. With small children we order entree’s to keep them happy until the main food arrives but what’s the point if it all comes out at the same time!?! AND our entree was given to the wrong table! Won’t be going back in a hurry

"Okay"
3/6
Rondelle S.a year ago · 1 review

Went for a late breakfast on Saturday morning. Three different menus on the table - a bit confusing, there is a lot to choose from. Service was good. Food was cold. Not sure if I would revisit.

"Okay"
3/6
Shaun N.a year ago · 1 review

Friendly staff. Food not so great. Big portions but medium rare steak was dry and well done. Belly pork was cooked to cardboard? Almost like the meal had been precooked then warmed up on the microwave.

"Bad"
2/6
Paul A.10 months ago · 1 review

The reason I gave it 2, is half the meals for our table came out at different times. Some of us were eating when the other half didn't. My son had to return his meal 3 times to get the right order.

"Okay"
3/6
Tom S.3 months ago · 2 reviews

Took ages for them to take our order - when it did come everyone’s chips were cold Not as good as last time we went here