181 Cafe63 - Redcliffe Reviews

Read reviews about Cafe63 - Redcliffe here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Cafe63 - Redcliffe. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Cafe63 - Redcliffe.

Excellent
5.1/6
181 Reviews
Noise levels:Pleasant
Atmosphere:Excellent
Waiting time:Very good
Service:Great
Value for money:Great value
Food:Outstanding
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
New"Excellent"
6/6
Jenny C.5 days ago · 2 reviews

Staff are very pleasant and keen to help. Layout is beautiful with delightful water views. Food was tasty and delivered fairly quickly. All up, a great experience.

New"Excellent"
6/6
Stacey P.11 days ago · 1 review

We booked a large table which is never easy and we all enjoyed our food thoroughly. The menu had loads of great choices along with excellent service. I would like to jugs of water rather than the small bottles of water, it is a lovely gesture but I feel we all have to do our best to avoid plastics and landfill these days.

"Excellent"
6/6
Jhana M.25 days ago · 1 review

Friendly service, lovely food and great coffee. Nice place to see the water and relax. Love that they are open for coffee past 8pm- Redcliffe sorely needs that.

"Excellent"
6/6
Sue P.a month ago · 1 review

Was good coffee and food to share with time with a friend and have a chat and a relax while watching the passing walkers and joggers

"Excellent"
6/6
Bobbi M.10 months ago · 1 review

Went this morning for breakfast with my Hubby & friends. Great coffee, great food (not too expensive in my opinion, great value for money, nice atmosphere...love the layout & the astro turf & you can eat inside too.) I had the 'Gary' for breakfast...very nice and Excellent Staff...front of house lady was awesome, thank you for looking after us....as we were a bit demanding....and she didn't miss a beat & joked along with us. Great Cafe / Restaurant, on Esplanade at Redcliffe at round-about, Right accross from the Redcliffe Diggers memorial wall. Definately going again...might be our new fave Cafe / Restaurant in Redcliffe....& they sell flowers too! Enjoy!

"Excellent"
6/6
Lyle T.7 months ago · 2 reviews

We thoroughly enjoyed our experience at Cafe63, Redcliffe. We were there early so it was quiet and our food came very quickly. We both had the Mitchell Johnson, Cajum grilled barramundi with prawns, rustic fries and coleslaw. Very filling and delicious. My husband had the Brunswick for dessert which was sticky date pudding with caramel sauce and ice-cream. Another yummy choice. A lovey dinner followed by a walk out along the Redcliffe Jetty. Great location, great food, great service.

"Excellent"
6/6
Gillian M.5 months ago · 1 review

Great location, wonderful,food. I had the gf fish and chip option. Really, really liked it. Everyone at the table (7 of us in all) all enjoyed our meals, - this was a return visit as our Christmas break up there had been so enjoyable. Just as good this time. Very reasonable prices, so Great value for money, Very friendly staff, and exceptional service. We will be back for sure. Thanks for an overall great experience.

"Excellent"
6/6
Clare K.4 months ago · 2 reviews

It was a wet soggy day on the outside but the atmosphere and service inside Cafe 63 @ Redcliffe was excellent. We had a group of 15 who were all served their meals within 6 minutes of each other so no-one was left to eat by themselves - great job. The food was presented well, priced well and delicious. We'll be back for more.

"Okay"
3/6
Beverley V.7 months ago · 1 review

We had a lovely time, and the Restaurant was presented beautifully, and the service was very good. BUT four of our party ordered the same thing - The Tempura Fish and Chips. When it was delivered to our table, the fish was very overcooked, it wasn't Tempura, just battered fish and the batter was so hard, and the fish was dry inside, so we all sent it back to the kitchen. When it came out the second time it was cooked beautifully, but it still wasn't Tempura, just battered fish. Out of the 7 people who were in our party, 5 had never been there before, so they weren't too impressed. Tempura is a different batter to the batter that was on the fish yesterday.

"Great"
5/6
Graeme S.3 months ago · 1 review

Very pleased with the service. Were not disappointed with the meals and loved their sticky date caramel dessert. Had fun reading all the names of their dishes...very Anzac. The only thing that we were disappointed with was being given a plastic bottle for when we asked for cold water when we arrived, otherwise we did enjoy ourselves and left full. Will still go back to try other meals.