Reviews Cafe63 - Redcliffe

RedcliffeCake & Coffee$$$$
Excellent
5.1/6
209 Reviews
Cafe63 - Redcliffe Brisbane image 1
Cafe63 - Redcliffe Brisbane image 2
Cafe63 - Redcliffe Brisbane image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

209 Cafe63 - Redcliffe Reviews

Read reviews about Cafe63 - Redcliffe here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Cafe63 - Redcliffe. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Cafe63 - Redcliffe.

Excellent
5.1/6
209 Reviews
Food:Outstanding
Noise levels:Pleasant
Value for money:Great value
Atmosphere:Excellent
Service:Great
Waiting time:Very good
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Dave W.16 days ago · 1 review

Good value great variety have a breakfast burger for $6.00 or go for a great range of more expensive brekkies service is excellent with very friendly staff

"Excellent"
6/6
Skye L.a month ago · 2 reviews

Had a great family dinner this time, was quick and efficient. Customer service was fantastic and food was amazing! Would recommend especially with the views!

"Excellent"
6/6
Wendy D.a month ago · 1 review

Every time our group has met up for lunch we never leave feeling disappointed. The food is always very nice, the staff are very efficient and lovely. Plus the view is awesome as well.

"Excellent"
6/6
Trish W.a month ago · 1 review

Friendly staff and with minimal waiting time. Food is absolutely delicious and the meals are well priced. My family and I often go there for breakfast.

"Excellent"
6/6
Bobbi M.a year ago · 1 review

Went this morning for breakfast with my Hubby & friends. Great coffee, great food (not too expensive in my opinion, great value for money, nice atmosphere...love the layout & the astro turf & you can eat inside too.) I had the 'Gary' for breakfast...very nice and Excellent Staff...front of house lady was awesome, thank you for looking after us....as we were a bit demanding....and she didn't miss a beat & joked along with us. Great Cafe / Restaurant, on Esplanade at Redcliffe at round-about, Right accross from the Redcliffe Diggers memorial wall. Definately going again...might be our new fave Cafe / Restaurant in Redcliffe....& they sell flowers too! Enjoy!

"Excellent"
6/6
Michelle R.2 months ago · 1 review

Wow! wow! wow! Had a fabulous breakfast at this fantastic cafe overlooking beautiful Moreton Bay. Was very impressed with the varied menu - something to suit every taste (and diet) and the little folk aren't forgotten too, with a fabulous menu for children. The service was second to none, the staff really seem to love their jobs and couldn't do enough to make sure my visit was a pleasant experience. Modern cuisine, great coffee - all in a casual, relaxed location - who could ask for more? Well done Cafe 63 - Redcliffe! I look forward to returning soon.

"Excellent"
6/6
Lyle T.a year ago · 2 reviews

We thoroughly enjoyed our experience at Cafe63, Redcliffe. We were there early so it was quiet and our food came very quickly. We both had the Mitchell Johnson, Cajum grilled barramundi with prawns, rustic fries and coleslaw. Very filling and delicious. My husband had the Brunswick for dessert which was sticky date pudding with caramel sauce and ice-cream. Another yummy choice. A lovey dinner followed by a walk out along the Redcliffe Jetty. Great location, great food, great service.

"Excellent"
6/6
Gillian M.8 months ago · 2 reviews

Great location, wonderful,food. I had the gf fish and chip option. Really, really liked it. Everyone at the table (7 of us in all) all enjoyed our meals, - this was a return visit as our Christmas break up there had been so enjoyable. Just as good this time. Very reasonable prices, so Great value for money, Very friendly staff, and exceptional service. We will be back for sure. Thanks for an overall great experience.

"Excellent"
6/6
Jasmine K.2 months ago · 1 review

Great food, yummy, wonderful service. The girls couldn’t help out enough always checking to see if we needed anything, even bought the 2 dogs water containers and a bottle of water. Love the free bottles of water. Price is really good too. I booked a table on line for 20 and it was quick and easy to do, and all set up ready when we arrived. Love going to the Redcliffe Cafe 63.

"Excellent"
6/6
Clare K.8 months ago · 2 reviews

It was a wet soggy day on the outside but the atmosphere and service inside Cafe 63 @ Redcliffe was excellent. We had a group of 15 who were all served their meals within 6 minutes of each other so no-one was left to eat by themselves - great job. The food was presented well, priced well and delicious. We'll be back for more.