26 Cafe63 - Yeronga Reviews

Read reviews about Cafe63 - Yeronga here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Cafe63 - Yeronga. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Cafe63 - Yeronga.

Excellent
5.3/6
26 Reviews
Waiting time:Very good
Value for money:Great value
Noise levels:Pleasant
Service:Great
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Food:Outstanding
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"6/6
Jenny S.2 months ago · 1 review

Great meal - group of 9 family members all had a good time. Staff were very attentive and prompt. Thanks will be back again soon

"Excellent"6/6
Josh E.4 months ago · 2 reviews

Such a great place! Great location, lovely friendly staff and excellent food and coffee!

"Excellent"6/6
Bridget S.4 months ago · 1 review

Always great service. Love the menu - good choice, value and serving size. Our favourite local cafe. Best choice for breakfast for the whole family.

"Excellent"6/6
Simon M.6 months ago · 2 reviews

Great food, friendly service, great value. I can’t believe this place isn’t busier for dinner. I have never had a bad meal at any Cafe 63, and I have tried many items on the menu. Keep up the good work 63!

"Excellent"6/6
Kathleen P.10 months ago · 1 review

We were very impressed with the prompt and friendly service as well as the fresh and ample food. We were a table of 10 which included 4 children and nothing was too much trouble for them. Even though we live on the Eastside of town, this Cafe is definitely worthy of another visit.

"Excellent"6/6
John W.a year ago · 1 review

Myself and my longtime friend have been going to Yeronga63 for years and have Happy with the service every time, be it simply for coffee or lunch. Each of us have introduced our friends and family to Thania and her team and not once have we been disappointed... that's very rare.

"Excellent"6/6
Lisa L.a year ago · 1 review

Always satisfied with our meals at Cafe 63 Yeronga. Convenient for us location, excellent value for money, lovely staff and never had a meal leaving us wishing we had made a different choice.

"Excellent"6/6
Adrian P.7 months ago · 1 review

The service provided was very prompt and the food and drinks were of a high quality. The turnaround time between placing orders and receipt of food and drinks happened without any noticeable delays.

"Great"5/6
Gillian J.a year ago · 1 review

We often eat there. As a family outing it is a great place to eat as there is a good variety of food, and is very reasonably priced. The service is good also. I would certainly recommend this restaurant.

"Excellent"6/6
Merilyn G.10 months ago · 1 review

When my friends and I visited 63 last night we discovered great food and great staff. I would recommend it to anyone who wants a delicious meal at reasonable prices.