Reviews Cafe63 - Yeronga

YerongaCafé
Excellent
5.2/6
31 Reviews

31 Cafe63 - Yeronga Reviews

Read reviews about Cafe63 - Yeronga here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Cafe63 - Yeronga. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Cafe63 - Yeronga.

Excellent
5.2/6
31 Reviews
Value for money:Great value
Service:Great
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Noise levels:Pleasant
Food:Outstanding
Waiting time:Very good
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Laraine A.2 months ago · 1 review

We really enjoy Cafe 63 at Yeronga. We have had several family gatherings there and always been happy with our meals and the friendly and welcoming staff. Yesterday four generations of our family age range 95_24 gathered for lunch which was lovely.

"Excellent"
6/6
Jenny S.4 months ago · 1 review

Great meal - group of 9 family members all had a good time. Staff were very attentive and prompt. Thanks will be back again soon

"Excellent"
6/6
Josh E.6 months ago · 2 reviews

Such a great place! Great location, lovely friendly staff and excellent food and coffee!

"Excellent"
6/6
Bridget S.6 months ago · 1 review

Always great service. Love the menu - good choice, value and serving size. Our favourite local cafe. Best choice for breakfast for the whole family.

"Excellent"
6/6
Kathleen P.a year ago · 1 review

We were very impressed with the prompt and friendly service as well as the fresh and ample food. We were a table of 10 which included 4 children and nothing was too much trouble for them. Even though we live on the Eastside of town, this Cafe is definitely worthy of another visit.

"Excellent"
6/6
John W.a year ago · 1 review

Myself and my longtime friend have been going to Yeronga63 for years and have Happy with the service every time, be it simply for coffee or lunch. Each of us have introduced our friends and family to Thania and her team and not once have we been disappointed... that's very rare.

"Great"
5/6
Dawn G.2 months ago · 2 reviews

Parking was easy - plenty of on street parking. Nice setting - near a park - one criticism I ordered a thick shake (once last Saturday and again Friday) and they didn't seem to be very thick - but overall - food was good - service was reasonably quick - and staff were friendly.

"Excellent"
6/6
Simon M.8 months ago · 2 reviews

Great food, friendly service, great value. I can’t believe this place isn’t busier for dinner. I have never had a bad meal at any Cafe 63, and I have tried many items on the menu. Keep up the good work 63!

"Excellent"
6/6
Lisa L.a year ago · 1 review

Always satisfied with our meals at Cafe 63 Yeronga. Convenient for us location, excellent value for money, lovely staff and never had a meal leaving us wishing we had made a different choice.

"Excellent"
6/6
Adrian P.9 months ago · 1 review

The service provided was very prompt and the food and drinks were of a high quality. The turnaround time between placing orders and receipt of food and drinks happened without any noticeable delays.