Reviews Caffe Roma

Potts PointRoman, Italian$$$$
Excellent
4.6/6
8 Reviews
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
This restaurant is no longer bookable online with Quandoo
Recommended Restaurants
Here are 5 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

Ventuno Restaurant

Millers Point
5.2/6810
Ventuno Restaurant

Mark and Vinny’s - Spaghetti & Spritz

Surry Hills
5.5/6327
Mark and Vinny’s - Spaghetti & Spritz

8 Caffe Roma Reviews

Read reviews about Caffe Roma here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Caffe Roma. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Caffe Roma.

Excellent
4.6/6
8 Reviews
Value for money:Good value
Food:Great
Noise levels:Pleasant
Waiting time:Very good
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Service:Great
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Ivan B.2 years ago · 1 review

Amazing food and good service, excellent place for late dinners great drinks and food selection, unbelievable atmosphere... always a joy to late dine at cafe roma

"Excellent"
6/6
Angela G.2 years ago · 1 review

Great service, delicious food and a cosy ambience. I have been going to the restaurant each time I am in Sydney! I will definitely recommend to heaps of friends.

"Excellent"
6/6
Anonymous User2 years ago · 1 review

A very simple system to use. Much better than their last booking system. Will be using it again for our next booking. Will recommend to everyone and will download the app.

"Great"
5/6
Alex F.2 years ago · 2 reviews

Good experience overall.. The service could be better but the food was very good. Price is reasonable about 100 a couple with a bottle of wine.

"Great"
5/6
Robin C.2 years ago · 1 review

The atmosphere in this restaurant is great. The best thing is the service. it was pouring rain when my friend came in "drenched". Our waiter produced a blanket for her to put round her shoulders while she dried off and warmed up, did not mind her being so wet the cushions on the seats would have become wet. We ate beautiful fish, after the most tender calamari for entrée! The room is quiet enough to talk, as we had an 86 year old with us! so it was perfect. The dark colours on the walls and the tasteful way this terrace has been renovated made for such a lovely evening.

"Great"
5/6
Steve G.2 years ago · 1 review

Food was really good as always however the wait staff were a little slow at times which was annoying. Gnocchi in the white Gorgonzola sauce was cracker !

"Okay"
3/6
Kim K.2 years ago · 1 review

Nice setting, food was good enough, staff were quite attentive. The sun dried olives were a particular favourite! Was lacking a little in in atmosphere

"Terrible"
1/6
Antonio P.2 years ago · 1 review

The worse experience ever had!! I left the restaurant even before order food because the waiter(manager) was so rude with us. Really bad and disappointed