Reviews Cucina 105

LiverpoolItalian, Pizza, European$$$$
Wonderful
5.5/6
20 Reviews
Cucina 105 Sydney image 1
Cucina 105 Sydney image 2
Cucina 105 Sydney image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

20 Cucina 105 Reviews

Read reviews about Cucina 105 here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Cucina 105. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Cucina 105.

Wonderful
5.5/6
20 Reviews
Atmosphere:Excellent
Service:Excellent
Noise levels:Very pleasant
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Food:Outstanding
Value for money:Great value
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
craig C.2 months ago · 1 review

Awesome restaurant. Great food and excellent service. The woodfired pizza was amazing. Even the house wine was good. I will definitely be returning. Thanks for a great night.

"Excellent"
6/6
Sarah F.2 months ago · 1 review

Great food, lovely atmosphere, friendly staff. Would definitely recommend this small authentic Italian restaurant to anyone. My husband and I have been here a few times and will definitely be back again.

"Excellent"
6/6
Kathy V.3 months ago · 1 review

Fantastic friendly staff who treated us so special and the food is really good and nice atmosphere.. This was our second time We will definitely be returning again.

"Excellent"
6/6
Joanne G.5 months ago · 1 review

Always great service and the food is always great this is one of my favorite restaurants every thing is always outstanding and the staff are great too

"Excellent"
6/6
Deborah W.a year ago · 1 review

Just one of the many happy experiences I have had at Cucina 105, great food and great service topped off with a surprise "Happy Birthday" for my sister which made her night. Thank you Angelo and staff.

"Excellent"
6/6
Jo S.5 months ago · 1 review

The manager at cucina 105 is such a nice person and born for this job I think that he is better than Angelo the owner in the effort he makes to get you coming back .Great service, great food ,great time.

"Excellent"
6/6
Selcuk S.8 months ago · 1 review

First time at the restaurant tonight, me & my wife had a great time. Service was awesome--our waiter gave us a good laugh. food was tasteful & served quickly. Will recommend & we will be back.

"Excellent"
6/6
Sue W.6 months ago · 1 review

This was my third visit, but have only had lunch there. Food and service was excellent. Reasonably priced. Staff were friendly and efficient. No problem recommending this restaurant. Will certainly go again.

"Excellent"
6/6
Marina S.5 months ago · 1 review

My family and I had a wonderdul bday dinner for my husband . We ordered pizzas they were amazing and staff were super friendly will definitely be back!!

"Excellent"
6/6
Lyutsia B.7 months ago · 1 review

Highly reccomend! Delicious food and excellent service! Their hazelnut gelato is the best I've ever had! Definitely come back! Amazing restaurant for family dinner and function!