Reviews Cumin Courtyard

CarinaIndian$$$$
Excellent
5.3/6
7 Reviews
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
This restaurant is no longer bookable online with Quandoo
Recommended Restaurants
Here are 5 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

Aamaya Indian Restaurant

Hamilton
5.0/649
Aamaya Indian Restaurant

Zyka

North Lakes
5.6/621
Zyka

7 Cumin Courtyard Reviews

Read reviews about Cumin Courtyard here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Cumin Courtyard. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Cumin Courtyard.

Excellent
5.3/6
7 Reviews
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Value for money:Good value
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Food:Outstanding
Service:Great
Noise levels:Pleasant
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Shaila G.8 months ago · 3 reviews

Non veg platter amazing, and all our other dishes were so tasty. Probably one of the best Chicken Tikka Masalas we have ever eaten. The Naans were piping hot and delicious. Service wasn’t as good as normal though and there were only few customers on a Tuesday night, have had heaps better service on the weekend in the past. Maybe a new waitress? But food was fantastic.

"Excellent"
6/6
Roy C.a year ago · 1 review

Went for lunch, heard great things from TripAdvisor. We had an amazing experience and will definitely go back. The food was incredible and flavoursome, friendly and efficient service, the restaurant was spotlessly clean and very reasonably priced. Highly recommended.

"Excellent"
6/6
Michelle G.a year ago · 1 review

Second time here and again - awesome ,flavoursome food and gret friendly service. Went with a group of 12 ladies and not one had a complaint - all agreed it was fantastic food.

"Great"
5/6
Craig P.a year ago · 1 review

Great Service Nice setting Food was good but not as authentic as some Indian restaurants Would go back Chicken Tikka Masala was very nice 4 out of 5

"Great"
5/6
Colin F.a year ago · 1 review

As a group of four, we recently dined at Cumin Courtyard for the first time and thoroughly enjoyed the experience. We felt spoilt for choice with an eclectic menu that delivered an amazing mix of authentic street food, new delicacies, and some old faithfuls. Great food, friendly and helpful staff and a nice relaxing setting in the Courtyard. Would have score a 6 with a more appealing wine list. Will definitely revisit.

"Great"
5/6
Claire F.a year ago · 1 review

Great service and some of the nicest tasting curries we have eaten in a long time that had great flavour and spice. We will be back

"Good"
4/6
Gabrielle N.a year ago · 1 review

The food was nice and would have rated higher, the staff helpful but venue very noisy which spoiled our visit- we’ll order akeaway next time