Reviews DiCaprio - Taylors Lakes

Taylors LakesItalian$$$$
Excellent
4.9/6
11 Reviews
This Restaurant Has Closed Down.
Don't worry - we have thousands of other places to experience.
Explore All Restaurants
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
Recommended Restaurants
Here are 5 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

Santoni Pizza Bar

Hawthorn East
5.1/6228
Santoni Pizza Bar

Cornerstone Pizzeria

Coburg
5.3/6207
Cornerstone Pizzeria

11 DiCaprio - Taylors Lakes Reviews

Read reviews about DiCaprio - Taylors Lakes here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at DiCaprio - Taylors Lakes. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about DiCaprio - Taylors Lakes.

Excellent
4.9/6
11 Reviews
Value for money:Good value
Food:Outstanding
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Atmosphere:Excellent
Noise levels:Pleasant
Service:Excellent
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Jarrod F.a year ago · 1 review

Very well organised, very well looked after, catered for all our needs. Extremely impressed. Food was delicious and was served extremely fast at just the right temperature. Overall a great experience.

"Excellent"
6/6
Dev N.a year ago · 2 reviews

Great place for families. The kids love sitting in the booth and trying different gelato flavours. Good food all round. We will come back again.

"Excellent"
6/6
Richard C.2 years ago · 1 review

Great place to take family and friends. Enjoyed the SERVICE and staff as always, food was excellent and quick. Will always recommend DiCaprio to everyone. Well done guys keep it up. Ps. Jeff you have an excellent service and team. Thank you and your team for making my evening great. Richard Corrie

"Excellent"
6/6
Bianca C.a year ago · 1 review

Wonderful place to eat I would recommend them to people had a wonderful experience service was great the food was also great please try for yourself

"Excellent"
6/6
Nicole G.a year ago · 1 review

Just as you'd want a family restaurant to be.. Relaxed very friendly atmosphere.. Fantastic waiter was great with my 2 young boys.. Plenty for kids to choose from.. Nothing fancy just tasty food.

"Good"
4/6
Shaun H.2 years ago · 1 review

Nice family restaurant with good variety on the menu. Simple and wholesome meals. Well cooked and presented. Pizza base was a little too thick for my liking but otherwise tasted fine. Our wait staff was very friendly and attentive.

"Excellent"
6/6
Kelly M.a year ago · 2 reviews

Always go back because the food just makes me happy. Plus my family and friends are always happy as well. The staff is always happy to.

"Excellent"
6/6
Mike H.a year ago · 1 review

A truely lovely evening with great service. Our waiter was incredibly attentive (it wasn't very busy to be fair) and the food was simply wonderful.

"Great"
5/6
vince p.a year ago · 1 review

The Saturday night having dinner at De Caprio's- Taylors Lakes with a friend was excellent due to the great customer service and very good tasty meals.

"Bad"
2/6
Kim B.a year ago · 1 review

order steak medium but come out rare ,paster entrance too much should be smaller and cost lest so people can order other food to enjoy