Reviews Dos Senoritas - Gladesville

GladesvilleMexican, Latin American$$$$
Excellent
4.8/6
225 Reviews
Dos Senoritas - Gladesville Sydney image 1
Dos Senoritas - Gladesville Sydney image 2
Dos Senoritas - Gladesville Sydney image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

225 Dos Senoritas - Gladesville Reviews

Read reviews about Dos Senoritas - Gladesville here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Dos Senoritas - Gladesville. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Dos Senoritas - Gladesville.

Excellent
4.8/6
225 Reviews
Noise levels:Pleasant
Service:Great
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Food:Great
Value for money:Good value
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Good"
4/6
Daniel K.a year ago · 1 review

Good atmosphere and service. Food is very nice but a bit uniform across dishes (the fish taco is not very different in taste than the beef taco, for example)

"Okay"
3/6
Ben J.a year ago · 1 review

Food was good but not great. Was disappointed in lack of licence which meant no alcoholic beverages. Atmosphere was good. Out side where I was say was so hot it made it hard to really enjoy the meal.

"Good"
4/6
Bernadene G.a year ago · 1 review

Very casual, friendly service. It was very authentic, I felt like I could of been in a restaurant in Mexico. The portions of the main meals were massive!

"Good"
4/6
Courtney M.a year ago · 1 review

Food was good however would have been nice to know the liquor liscense was suspended before we sat down to order, staff weren’t very attentive, probably won’t return.

"Good"
4/6
Sarah B.10 months ago · 1 review

Food and service were great!!. Outdoor area is great. Only bad thing we got kicked out at 1030pm on Saturday night as they were closing??? Way to early.

"Good"
4/6
Amber v.8 months ago · 1 review

Good food, great drinks. Service needs to be a little better but had a great time. All in all we had fun. Tequila slammers are a hit

"Good"
4/6
Vicky S.a year ago · 3 reviews

Food is consistent standard, and service efficient. Not quite as lively on Friday night without the mariachi. We take Tupperware as inevitably leftovers to take home

"Good"
4/6
Shinli H.a year ago · 2 reviews

Authentic Mexican food indeed. Portion was large, making it value for money. Waitresses were efficient and food arrived promptly. Great place for family and large groups.

"Good"
4/6
Vicky S.a year ago · 3 reviews

As usual, service was quite attentive, food tasty, and fairly quick. No licence at present so extra trip to pub for beer. Servings remain very generous.

"Good"
4/6
Elizabeth D.5 months ago · 2 reviews

Fun selection of Mexican favourites. Starter size was enough to satisfy. Corn chips with everything. Great atmosphere, good for groups, fun hats , attentive staff.