Reviews Embers Mezze Bar

Excellent
5.0/6
11 Reviews
Embers Mezze Bar Sydney image 1
Embers Mezze Bar Sydney image 2
Embers Mezze Bar Sydney image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

11 Embers Mezze Bar Reviews

Read reviews about Embers Mezze Bar here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Embers Mezze Bar. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Embers Mezze Bar.

Excellent
5.0/6
11 Reviews
Noise levels:Pleasant
Waiting time:Very good
Value for money:Good value
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Food:Outstanding
Service:Excellent
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Alex M.2 months ago · 1 review

Friendly staff and great food. The dips were fantastic and the beer was cold. Recommend the haloumi, and wish I’d had room for the kanafeh!

"Excellent"
6/6
Ezreena C.a year ago · 1 review

Great service and great food! A must try modern fusion labanese. Haloumi was my favourite entree and the duck breast is a the star dish!

"Excellent"
6/6
maria p.a year ago · 1 review

Amazing food and wonderful host. Really great knowledge of wine .. I will be back and highly recommend the halumi omg ! Every dish was delicious

"Excellent"
6/6
Marianne D.a year ago · 1 review

Amazing experience. Not my first visit because the food, the service and (especially the ruby mojitos) are to die for. Will definitely go back again

"Great"
5/6
Tim O.a year ago · 1 review

Henry looked after us with wine recommendations and a superb banquet. Service was pretty good, being in the entertainment book was a bonus and the location is superb - the type of place that would be ideal to at durign Mardi Gras!

"Excellent"
6/6
samuel c.a year ago · 1 review

Good food Great friendly service . The venue is well situated and appointed . The cocktails are a must ! try ruby embers -it is like the orient in a glass

"Excellent"
6/6
Chris T.a year ago · 1 review

Amazing food. We ordered the banquet, the food came out quickly and the portion sizes were perfect. Brilliant friendly service. Excellent value for money. Couldn’t rate this place higher!!

"Excellent"
6/6
Natasha H.a year ago · 1 review

Absolutely amazing service and the lamb is amazing! Would definitely recommend it with a glass of the Lebanese red. 10/10 would recommend it’s a great date location!

"Great"
5/6
Peter R.15 days ago · 2 reviews

Embers has great food and good service. I'd go back again. It can get noisy when it fills up though.