Reviews Fifteen Soi Shafto

Perth CBDThai, Asian$$$$
Excellent
4.6/6
11 Reviews
Fifteen Soi Shafto Perth image 1
Fifteen Soi Shafto Perth image 2
Fifteen Soi Shafto Perth image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

11 Fifteen Soi Shafto Reviews

Read reviews about Fifteen Soi Shafto here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Fifteen Soi Shafto. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Fifteen Soi Shafto.

Excellent
4.6/6
11 Reviews
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Service:Great
Noise levels:Very pleasant
Value for money:Good value
Food:Outstanding
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Kerry S.4 months ago · 1 review

Excellent food, absolutely delicious. All our party who had different tastes enjoyed everything as we got a mixture of dishes. Highly recommend and excellent value for money and very friendly and helpful staff. Thanks again, really enjoyed our evening.

"Excellent"
6/6
tony b.5 months ago · 1 review

Food was so authentic and fresh, each meal was served giving plenty of time to eat and chat with great portions, Dont forget its BYO (bonus points)

"Excellent"
6/6
Deb D.7 months ago · 1 review

Many great menu options and good service, delicious Thai food best in Perth. We had the spring rolls, pad Thai and fried rice all amazing!

"Excellent"
6/6
Shanice S.a year ago · 1 review

Lovely restaurant located in the vibrant shafto Lane. Fantastic food and kind staff. The massaman curry was a highlight. It’s BYO also, which was ideal for us uni students still wanting a few glasses of wine!

"Great"
5/6
Katie B.7 months ago · 1 review

Very good - through they didn't seem to have my actually reserved a table for me as booked on Quandoo. One pad thai as dryer then the other but other than that food was very good. BYO as well which was fantastic.

"Great"
5/6
Emma R.8 months ago · 2 reviews

If you’re looking for delicious, authentic Thai food and great service in the CBD than this is the place for you. Servings are generous and it’s byo. Perfect for a bite before going out for drinks or on your way home!

"Great"
5/6
Deb T.a year ago · 1 review

The food is delicious and a great place for dinner before a show. BYO makes it even better. I have been here about 5 times now and the food is consistantly good.

"Great"
5/6
Thomas S.7 months ago · 23 reviews

First time. Didn’t dissapoint. Duck curry was good. Beef salad had generous serving. Service was fast and ambience great. Food was of high quality and taste.

"Great"
5/6
Gabriella C.5 months ago · 1 review

Casual dining. Great food. We loved the red curry with duck. BYO as well. Nice atmosphere. Small restaurant but would recommend. Wait staff very nice

"Terrible"
1/6
Katia V.2 months ago · 1 review

Waitress picking in her teeth and not washing hands before serving food, lots of tofu in chicken noodles, oily and not spicy Thai beef salad... Will we be back? No Don’t waste your money