Reviews Fire & Spice Fusion Restaurant

South PerthIndian$$$$
Excellent
5.0/6
14 Reviews
This Restaurant Has Closed Down.
Don't worry - we have thousands of other places to experience.
Explore All Restaurants
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
Recommended Restaurants
Here are 5 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

2 Fat Indians - Highgate

Mount Lawley
4.8/658
2 Fat Indians - Highgate

Chutney Mary's

Subiaco
5.1/656
Chutney Mary's

14 Fire & Spice Fusion Restaurant Reviews

Read reviews about Fire & Spice Fusion Restaurant here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Fire & Spice Fusion Restaurant. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Fire & Spice Fusion Restaurant.

Excellent
5.0/6
14 Reviews
Service:Great
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Value for money:Good value
Waiting time:Very good
Food:Outstanding
Noise levels:Pleasant
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Pete L.8 months ago · 1 review

I haven't been here for a awhile and forgot how really great and tasty food is. The portions were ample and we all enjoyed our shared meal and we all also agree that we will definitely coming back again soon.

"Excellent"
6/6
Steve M.a year ago · 1 review

First time at F & S; A lovely atmosphere; food very good; nice and quiet where one could hear ones friends without having to miss out on conversation;

"Excellent"
6/6
carolyn b.a year ago · 2 reviews

The food was really really good and the service was friendly. The atmosphere was relaxing and the setting comfortable. I look forward to going back.

"Excellent"
6/6
Julie C.a year ago · 1 review

Fantastic food - we didn’t want a big meal so just ordered a range of entrees to share: chicken sizzle momos, Fire & Spice chips, fish pokaras and a chilli olive naan. Everything was amazing. The staff Nepalese chef and waiter were very welcoming and friendly and the restaurant had Nepalese and Indian music playing. Loved it.

"Good"
4/6
Denise T.a year ago · 1 review

Service was very good and efficient. Food was very good and of quality. Although serves were traditionally smallish they were still filling. Only suggestion would be to reduce the price of the meals which would improve the recommendation factor and then in-turn aid in table turns which equals more dollars. Decor is nice just needs more people which will also increase atmosphere. I would dine here again.

"Excellent"
6/6
Fiona S.a year ago · 2 reviews

Lovely friendly restaurant with the most delicious food. Excellent service and prices were reasonable. Will be back again for sure and whilst not busy for a friday still a good ambiance.

"Excellent"
6/6
Gabrielle M.a year ago · 2 reviews

Really great food. Best Indian we have had anywhere. Lovely flavours and vary the spiciness as requested. Suits the whole family. Staff friendly and accommodating. A family favourite restaurant.

"Excellent"
6/6
Gabrielle M.a year ago · 2 reviews

Very friendly, helpful service. Excellent food, fresh ingredients and lovely flavours . The best Indian food we have ever had. Comfortable surroundings . Overall great experience.

"Excellent"
6/6
Dianne S.a year ago · 1 review

A Delicious meal as always - a family run business that goes out of their way to please customers and nice to see it well supported

"Great"
5/6
gary p.8 months ago · 1 review

The med curry was a little on the mild side. The cutlery was not replaced for the main course resulting in a small fork for munching the curry. Otherwise, very good.