Reviews Fujiyama

BrightonJapanese, Asian, Sushi$$$$
Excellent
5.0/6
99 Reviews
Fujiyama Melbourne image 1
Fujiyama Melbourne image 2
Fujiyama Melbourne image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

99 Fujiyama Reviews

Read reviews about Fujiyama here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Fujiyama. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Fujiyama.

Excellent
5.0/6
99 Reviews
Food:Great
Noise levels:Pleasant
Value for money:Good value
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Service:Great
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Amanda J.a year ago · 4 reviews

Fantastic dining experience! Absolutely loved the ambiance, food and attentative staff! Definitely coming back again and would recommend to all my friends and family. 10/10

"Excellent"
6/6
Lynda L.a year ago · 1 review

Great food. Great service. Highly recommended. Will return. It was our sons birthday. The staff brought out cake and sang happy birthday. It was awesome.

"Excellent"
6/6
Stephanie K.2 months ago · 1 review

For a New Year’s Eve our Food was great service was great and entertaining thank you so much we will be back soon. Thanks again

"Okay"
3/6
K C O.a year ago · 1 review

I'd been there many years go , food was good real authentic. This time we were really disappointed! It just didn't appear to be real Japanese. Every dish we ordered we left some behind. Tempura batters not quite light like it should be. Sorry we won't be back again!

"Great"
5/6
Nicole R.a year ago · 1 review

Booked a tatami room for six people. Was a fun night. Staff lovely. Fabulous that it's BYO. Next time will have to try the Teppanyaki bar with a group.

"Great"
5/6
Alexandra P.a year ago · 1 review

The food was delicious and the service was great! Very friendly staff :) Overall it was an excellent experience, and I will definitely go back there again for dinner!

"Great"
5/6
Strachan T.a year ago · 1 review

Had the a la carte, crisp service and excellent Japanese from a broad range of options. Good for kids as food is in small enough portions and comes quickly

"Great"
5/6
Misa M.a year ago · 1 review

Great service! Even did a spontaneous birthday celebration which was super special. The mains are huge for 2 people so I can see this being great for families!

"Great"
5/6
Peter Z.a year ago · 1 review

Good service and as well as pleasant atmosphere. Good position with possibility to go to movies after or before the meal. I would recommend it to other people.

"Good"
4/6
Kelly M.a year ago · 1 review

Nice restaurant with broad menu. Not the best, but certainly worth a visit. Service was efficient, and online reservation system makes booking easy. Miso soup could have been a little warmer, otherwise a good meal.