Reviews Funky Momo

Victoria ParkNepalese, Asian, Indian$$$$
Excellent
5.2/6
19 Reviews
Funky Momo Perth image 1
Funky Momo Perth image 2
Funky Momo Perth image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

19 Funky Momo Reviews

Read reviews about Funky Momo here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Funky Momo. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Funky Momo.

Excellent
5.2/6
19 Reviews
Waiting time:Very good
Service:Great
Noise levels:Pleasant
Value for money:Great value
Food:Outstanding
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Poonam M.a year ago · 4 reviews

American chopsey is best Nice place nice traditional food Friendly staff Will visit regularly Price was affordable So much variety of Momos So cool this place

"Excellent"
6/6
Jacky E.a year ago · 5 reviews

Loved the 'funkiness' about the 'room at the back'! Great atmosphere, food and service. Hope to re-visit here again in the near future. Thank you!

"Excellent"
6/6
Amit M.a year ago · 5 reviews

Nice food, quick service. Prices are very reasonable as compared to others and quantity is worth as well. Lovely place to catch up with frnds

"Excellent"
6/6
Shan A.a year ago · 1 review

The dumplings were great! Reasonably priced dishes. Service was good. We had the dumpling platter which had 4 different types of dumplings which came with a nice salad and dipping sauce.

"Good"
4/6
Anita G.7 months ago · 1 review

We enjoyed our night as a group of 6. The service was good. I feel like everything was the same flavour. All the sauces that accompanied the momos were the same, the noodles and rice dishes were ok. Chilli was a bit full on in some dishes, even though I like chilli, it overpowers the dish. (like the puffed rice dish) Nothing exciting or different that I'd go back for.

"Great"
5/6
Sandra F.10 months ago · 1 review

Smiling service, warm greeting, authentic food and many Nepalese customers. Perhaps take a jumper as a little chilly in the back area of the restaurant. We could easily have asked for the heater to be put on so please don’t let this put you off going, the momo’s were totally delicious.

"Great"
5/6
Ravindra N.a year ago · 1 review

The food was delicious and the service was exemplary. However, the area in the back that we were seated in was not insulated enough to to keep out the cold, even though the gas heater was on. The cold came up from the ground and the food got cold very quickly.

"Excellent"
6/6
Craig N.a year ago · 1 review

Love md it absolutely delicious food and a fantastic price. Took in laws kids and wife so six people all up and only cost $120 including drinks etc. the food was Devine service was fantastic five stars all the way

"Excellent"
6/6
Bindi S.a year ago · 1 review

Great experience food wise and service wise! Definitely recommend it! We will be back. Only recommendation to the restaurant is that pricing should be reviewed for vegetarian dishes as the same price applies to both vego and non-vego momo dishes.

"Great"
5/6
Vanessa M.9 months ago · 4 reviews

We never even knew this place excited and loved finding a little neighbourhood gem. We had a Momo mixed platter and 2 dishes which was plenty for 3 to share. The place was also byo which was awesome. Staff lovely and friendly.