Reviews Galangal

Mount HawthornThai, Asian, Asian Fusion$$$$
Excellent
5.1/6
645 Reviews
Galangal Perth image 1
Galangal Perth image 2
Galangal Perth image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

645 Galangal Reviews

Read reviews about Galangal here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Galangal. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Galangal.

Excellent
5.1/6
645 Reviews
Waiting time:Very good
Value for money:Good value
Service:Great
Food:Outstanding
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Noise levels:Average
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Great"
5/6
Omelia W.8 months ago · 2 reviews

Great food, atmosphere and service. The food is very authentic and full of flavors. However the dishes are quite small for the price you pay.

"Great"
5/6
Gillian M.a year ago · 9 reviews

This is still our favourite Thai restaurant. The food is always excellent. We took friends there for the first time and they loved it too.

"Great"
5/6
Assunta T.a year ago · 1 review

Great food. Enjoyed the wonderful tastes, with each meal having its own definite flavours. Loved the choices on the menu. Will definitely be back again.

"Great"
5/6
Diana S.a year ago · 2 reviews

The food was great however the wine list needs more options. Service was good. Beef Carpaccio and Massaman Curry never disappoint. Will go back again.

"Great"
5/6
Fiona M.10 months ago · 1 review

Food n service were excellent. First time there n definitely going back Menu selection was really good n the food fresh n beautifully presented Thankyou

"Great"
5/6
Jarrod P.a year ago · 1 review

Great atmosphere, friendly staff & delicious food. If I had a negative, servings were a little small, but overall would highly recommend it to all

"Great"
5/6
Susan M.a year ago · 4 reviews

Wonderful authentic Thai food, great service, nice atmosphere. The barramundi was awesome and the wine list is full of good quality wines. Will definitely return.

New"Great"
5/6
Elizabeth W.6 days ago · 1 review

Great food there was not enough staff We waited about 45 min before we called Someone over to take our order for drinks And food.

"Great"
5/6
Paul B.a year ago · 1 review

The food here was excellent, very authentic. The staff were very polite and attentive, which considering the whole place was very busy was a challenge.

"Great"
5/6
Mandy K.a year ago · 6 reviews

Lovely decor and ambiance. The staff were exceptionally friendly and helpful. The service was exceptional . The food while tasty was not authentic Thai food.