Reviews Galangal

Mount HawthornThai, Asian, Asian Fusion$$$$
Excellent
5.1/6
649 Reviews
Galangal Perth image 1
Galangal Perth image 2
Galangal Perth image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

649 Galangal Reviews

Read reviews about Galangal here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Galangal. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Galangal.

Excellent
5.1/6
649 Reviews
Food:Outstanding
Value for money:Good value
Noise levels:Average
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Waiting time:Very good
Service:Great
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Great"
5/6
Valerie S.a year ago · 2 reviews

We have been to this restaurant 4 times now and the food is amazing!!!! We will definitely be returning many more times. Best food ever!!

"Great"
5/6
Oliver R.a year ago · 1 review

Delightful experience. More limited menu then most Thai places but more focused on delivering a great experience. Every dish chosen was a taste bud party

"Great"
5/6
Gracie N.a year ago · 4 reviews

Great food, quite loud so a little hard to hear and ran out of a couple of the appetisers. Food so wonderful and good service

"Great"
5/6
Neve M.a year ago · 1 review

Delicious Thai cuisine. Visited 3 times & never disappointed. Pork belly pad Thai chicken cashew stuffy are my favourites need to venture try remaining dishes

"Great"
5/6
Eric H.a year ago · 3 reviews

Great food and a good accompanying wine list. Service staff are a bit inexperienced. Location is good and the décor is surprising but very nice

"Great"
5/6
Judy F.a year ago · 1 review

Lovely atmosphere - delicious and very tasty food - very polite , courteous and attentive staff. We enjoyed our first experience and will tell others

"Great"
5/6
Tony M.10 months ago · 1 review

Good food, good wine, good service, good ambience and good pricing. Keep it up! We will most definitely be back again for more. Well done.

"Great"
5/6
Fiona M.a year ago · 1 review

Food n service were excellent. First time there n definitely going back Menu selection was really good n the food fresh n beautifully presented Thankyou

"Great"
5/6
LllHelen L.a year ago · 1 review

It was a great meal, very attentive staff but not overly so, friendly engaging and couldn’t do enough for you will go again definitely .

"Great"
5/6
Ann S.10 months ago · 1 review

The only downside was that the aircon made it to cold inside, Be sure to bring a sweater to keep you warm. Food was great!