Reviews Georgia's Koutouki

LeichhardtGreek, European, Mediterranean$$$$
Wonderful
5.5/6
13 Reviews
Georgia's Koutouki Sydney image 1
Georgia's Koutouki Sydney image 2
Georgia's Koutouki Sydney image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

13 Georgia's Koutouki Reviews

Read reviews about Georgia's Koutouki here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Georgia's Koutouki. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Georgia's Koutouki.

Wonderful
5.5/6
13 Reviews
Noise levels:Pleasant
Atmosphere:Excellent
Value for money:Great value
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Food:Outstanding
Service:Excellent
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Joy I.a month ago · 1 review

As a present to my husband's parents, we wanted to take them to an authentic Greek restaurant with live Greek music. Georgia's Koutouki was exactly what we hoped for this experience. My mother in law is Greek and my father in law studied at University in Greece and they said it felt like they were back in the "home" country. We did a set menu and had to take some home because of how well they fed us. Everything was fresh and cooked the appropriate way for the dish (according to my mother in law). The music was beautiful, starting with just instrumental, then progressed to singing and instrumental, and finally patrons were dancing in the Greek style by the end of the evening. The servers were amiable and attentive, and welcomed patrons to join in the dancing and celebrating. If you are after an enjoyable atmosphere with live Greek music and authentic Greek food, Georgia's Koutouki is definitely a must!

"Excellent"
6/6
Fiona M.7 months ago · 1 review

Really lovely afternoon spent enjoying great food and entertainment at this authentic and friendly restaurant. Will definitely be going again. Thanks Georgia - we'll see you soon !

"Excellent"
6/6
Richard F.10 months ago · 5 reviews

A wonderful dining extravaganza of varied greek food. A friendly host, gracious and welcoming. Very good value for money, was full for rest of day and night. The atmosphere was typically greek. A must return in the near future for family and friends, esp on a friday or saturday night for greek music and singing.

"Excellent"
6/6
Marianne B.a year ago · 1 review

The staff were very friendly and helpful and the food was excellent, as it was New Year Eve we had a set menu with an array of delightful dishes from fried zuchini chips to meatballs in a spicy saucy. Great atmosphere and traditional music.

"Excellent"
6/6
Mary P.a year ago · 1 review

Had an early family dinner here. Thoroughly enjoyed the food especially the sweets ! Lovely staff who did their utmost to make our dining experience an enjoyable one . Next time will stay for the live music . Greek hospitality at its best . Thank you. Mary

"Excellent"
6/6
John P.a year ago · 1 review

We have been there once before and the experience was amazing, outside of Greece this restaurant is authentic Greek food that tastes delicious wanting more. The service was excellent, the owners Georgina and Peter the perfect hosts mingling with the patrons, make it your restaurant to.

"Excellent"
6/6
Louisa C.a year ago · 1 review

From the Food to the Staff, it was an AMAZING dinning experience for my birthday! The authentic food was just mouth watering and the live entertainment, just transported you to Greece

"Excellent"
6/6
Elizabeth M.a year ago · 1 review

Fabulous atmosphere, genuine greek music, food fantastic especially house made desserts. Can't wait to go back. It is a great local, a place that will become your regular.

"Excellent"
6/6
Nicole M.a year ago · 1 review

Fantastic food with great music. So authentic that I felt I was somewhere in Greece! I have already recommended Georgia's and will continue to do so.

"Excellent"
6/6
cristina c.a year ago · 1 review

Another wonderful night at Georgas. Great food,great atmosphere and we were made to feel like family.Took my Aussie friend there and she loved it.True Greek hospitality.