Looks like something didn't work quite right. Please reload this page.
Restaurants
Perth
Mount Lawley
Grabs - Mount Lawley
Grabs - Mount Lawley Reviews

Grabs - Mount Lawley

Fish, Seafood, Australian

Dishes priced aroundA$31

Photo of restaurant Grabs - Mount Lawley in Mount Lawley, Perth

Fast and free booking for:

Reviews of Grabs - Mount Lawley (182)

Read what people think about Grabs - Mount Lawley. All restaurant reviews are written by verified Quandoo diners. Learn more about Grabs - Mount Lawley before you go by getting tips and ratings from other restaurant-goers. With real-life reviews, you can see what other diners loved about Grabs - Mount Lawley and book a table with confidence!

4.8/6

182 reviews

Food:Great
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Service:Excellent
Value for money:Good value
Waiting time:Very Good
Noise levels:Pleasant
673
554
419
321
211
14
Most recent
  • Most recent
  • Highest rated
  • Lowest rated
"Good"
4/6
Shan G.2 months ago · 28 reviews

nice ambience and setting in the restaurant with good food

"Very good"
5/6
Jaen L.3 months ago · 1 review

It was our first time dine in Grab. Everything going great. Good service.

"Average"
3/6
Clarissa M.6 months ago · 1 review

$155 Seafood boil is overpriced.. will not return to this restaurant

"Very good"
5/6
Kayla P.8 months ago · 2 reviews

Seafood was amazing, very quick and efficient service. I will recommend.

"Very good"
5/6
Joshua G.a year ago · 6 reviews

Good food and service. BYO offered. Nice location in Mt Lawley.

"Excellent"
6/6
Katie W.a year ago · 1 review

I really enjoyed it, everything was perfect service was fast and friendly

"Excellent"
6/6
Maris S.2 years ago · 2 reviews

Awesome food, friendly service. Only things was the venue was understaffed for floor staff so we were waiting for a bit. The waitress was working her best.

"Excellent"
6/6
Taema B.2 years ago · 1 review

Yummy enjoyed our meal only problem is that my husband eats too fast for me

"Excellent"
6/6
Laisa P.2 years ago · 1 review

I liked the place very much. The food was amazing and big.

"Good"
4/6
Carrie T.2 years ago · 8 reviews

A bit on the pricey side but service was great and fast! We had the boCajun lacked spice but was deliciously garlicky! Thought there could have been more corn with the boil though, only one piece was given.

"Excellent"
6/6
Daniel F.3 years ago · 2 reviews

Amazing, I’ll go a million times over. Experience and food coupled together makes a perfect night out. Only downfall is the tables are too small

"Not good "
2/6
Tegan A.3 years ago · 1 review

Seafood was minimal and overcooked. Smeared in Garlic and untasteful. Would not be rushing back. Very disappointed.

"Very good"
5/6
Tommy I.3 years ago · 2 reviews

not everything in the menu is available. But the food is good

"Excellent"
6/6
Shae B.3 years ago · 1 review

Absolutely love the food here we bought quite a lot of food and it was extremely AMAZING!!! and well worth our money we’ll definitely be coming back here again

"Good"
4/6
Shauna H.3 years ago · 1 review

As a first time customer - unfortunately no yabbies. As a signature dish would have thought continuous supply.

"Good"
4/6
Lily Y.3 years ago · 6 reviews

good food. fresh food. service was ok. nice atmosphere. would go back.

"Very good"
5/6
Ellsy C.3 years ago · 4 reviews

Amazing food. A bit hard to find as it’s tucked away. Will be back for sure

"Very good"
5/6
Freya P.3 years ago · 5 reviews

Went for an all you can eat special which was good

"Good"
4/6
Janaína T.3 years ago · 1 review

Was good experience, good food, good service. I will be back more time.

"Excellent"
6/6
Maddie W.3 years ago · 1 review

Great service and really tasty food, the over all experience is so fun.

"Very good"
5/6
Quandoo Diner3 years ago · 5 reviews

Service was great, food was amazing and came out at a reasonable time. Overall was a lovely experience

"Excellent"
6/6
Briana C.3 years ago · 1 review

Amazing meals! I will most definitely be coming back soon!

"Excellent"
6/6
Victoria D.3 years ago · 1 review

It was amazing, the food was delicious to eat as someone who doesn’t really eat seafood

"Very good"
5/6
Joey C.3 years ago · 157 reviews

The food was delicious, great service will return next time

"Excellent"
6/6
Levene P.3 years ago · 1 review

The food was absolutely Devine. Service was excellent. Enjoyed the whole dining experience.

"Excellent"
6/6
Junup S.4 years ago · 1 review

No food was so nice and threw staffs was friendly

"Very good"
5/6
Maddi A.4 years ago · 1 review

The food was absolutely delicious. Definitely pricey for some of the seafood (especially crab) but the experience was worth it. I will be returning!

"Excellent"
6/6
Britney K.4 years ago · 1 review

Food was amazing and the service was great. Didn’t have to wait long for our food.

"Excellent"
6/6
Anthony W.4 years ago · 1 review

Awesome food and great service thank you so much 😊

"Very good"
5/6
Paul S.4 years ago · 1 review

Awesome friendly customer service & great food. Visit again next time

"Excellent"
6/6
Tracey F.4 years ago · 1 review

Amazing thank you Maggie for the delicious seafood and of cause its not cheap when you get to eat mud crabs and lobsters with yummy sauces and the best steamed rice you have ever tasted thank you Maggie and your girl who runs that floor well

"Excellent"
6/6
April M.4 years ago · 1 review

Very satisfied with the food and service. Will be back to try the Vietnamese food.

"Very good"
5/6
Kris D.4 years ago · 1 review

Beautiful meal, ambience and service. We’ll definitely be back !

"Excellent"
6/6
Jade K.4 years ago · 1 review

It was awesome the food was delicious it was well worth the money

"Excellent"
6/6
Reuben T.4 years ago · 1 review

Amazing food, 100 percent what you want at a seafood restaurant. Pricey yes, delicious definitely.

"Excellent"
6/6
tiana t.4 years ago · 1 review

First time there tonight and food was amaziingggg!! definately am coming back.

"Very good"
5/6
Astrid J.4 years ago · 1 review

Service was good and without long wait. Food was tasty and satisfying but a bit $$.

"Average"
3/6
Tip B.4 years ago · 1 review

Food was overage. We found that our seafood was a bit over cooked so we couldn’t enjoy it as much.

"Excellent"
6/6
Cecilia F.4 years ago · 4 reviews

Never a disappointment! Food is amazing as always..tried their chicken wing and soft shell crab and it was lovely! Aside from our usual order mud crab in tangy sauce..those two are our new favourites! Place and staffs are great as always too! Always recommend this place

"Average"
3/6
Trevor H.4 years ago · 1 review

Food was great, no problem there, a little over priced though Our drink order was forgotten, nearly 35mins before drinks arrived, even after asking for a follow up. our table was in the far corner, and very stuffy as no aircon reacing us