Reviews Grilling Art - Ipswich

IpswichAustralian$$$$
Very Good
4.3/6
8 Reviews
This Restaurant Has Closed Down.
Don't worry - we have thousands of other places to experience.
Explore All Restaurants
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
Recommended Restaurants
Here are 5 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

Sassafras Canteen

Paddington
5.0/653
Sassafras Canteen

Cafe107 Latrobe Terrace

Paddington
4.0/61
Cafe107 Latrobe Terrace

8 Grilling Art - Ipswich Reviews

Read reviews about Grilling Art - Ipswich here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Grilling Art - Ipswich. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Grilling Art - Ipswich.

Very Good
4.3/6
8 Reviews
Service:Great
Waiting time:Very good
Food:Great
Noise levels:Pleasant
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Value for money:Good value
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Sarah H.a year ago · 1 review

We had a great experience visiting Grilled Art Ipswich. Service was good, food was served quickly and really yummy. Priced well. Will definitely be going back!

"Excellent"
6/6
Lorraine H.a year ago · 2 reviews

We found this a great experience, with top service & amazing food. It was well worth the visit and it most certainly won't be our last.

"Great"
5/6
Tracey R.a year ago · 1 review

Great service great value. Coffee was perfect Presentation of meals very good. We will be back. Our waiter was extremely friendly ad professional. This little place over looking the river is one of Ipswich's best.

"Great"
5/6
Allan P.a year ago · 1 review

Service was very good and food was delicious. I am Coeliac and staff were able to inform me what was safe to eat.Will eat there again.

"Okay"
3/6
Kate b.a year ago · 1 review

Should of stated on the web site .. they arent yet licensed but open... alcholhol on the menu you cant enjoy ..tables to small .. for plates and menu s And why did you coat my plat in rock salt .. not an enjoyable culinary rxperience Also the waitress wrote down the wrong order for my daughters food Will Not be returning

"Okay"
3/6
nadine t.a year ago · 1 review

Food was nice. However they need notification on their website that they don't have liquor licence yet as we went for a birthday celebration and my dad would have liked a birthday beer.

"Terrible"
1/6
Murray F.a year ago · 1 review

New restaurant - no licence as yet and apparently no ribs? We left before even ordering. Will need to improve greatly before I decide to go back (if I do at all). The restaurant was very quiet so I'm not sure how they can run out of ribs by 6pm.?