Reviews Harbour Lights Cafe

Excellent
5.3/6
96 Reviews
Harbour Lights Cafe Hobart image 1
Harbour Lights Cafe Hobart image 2
Harbour Lights Cafe Hobart image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

96 Harbour Lights Cafe Reviews

Read reviews about Harbour Lights Cafe here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Harbour Lights Cafe. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Harbour Lights Cafe.

Excellent
5.3/6
96 Reviews
Noise levels:Pleasant
Value for money:Great value
Service:Excellent
Atmosphere:Excellent
Food:Outstanding
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Good"
4/6
Shirley C.6 months ago · 1 review

Pancakes were from a packet and therefore VERY over priced. Baked beans were from a can and nastily sweet. Eggs were excellent. Canneloni wasn't bad. Coffee was not very good at all. Music was too loud. Service was really really exceptionally good.

"Great"
5/6
Dawn F.2 months ago · 1 review

Great friendly fast service at a reasonable price, staff managed to make my coffee extremely hot as I like which is always a challenge at cafe s. Loved the background jazz music playing

"Excellent"
6/6
Karen B.a year ago · 1 review

Great service and food was delicious, especially the risotto. Great location and easy to access. Perfect choice as our only night in Hobart whilst visiting from Melbourne.

"Excellent"
6/6
Julie M.5 months ago · 1 review

Fantastic food and service. The pancakes were delicious as was the lasagne. Will be recommending this restaurant to friends. View from upstairs is also worth a visit.

"Excellent"
6/6
Shane W.a year ago · 1 review

The staff were very friendly and professional. The food was tasty and we enjoyed our lunch very much. Would recommend to anyone for a nice meal.

"Excellent"
6/6
Judith R.a year ago · 1 review

Lovely little cafe, great atmosphere, nice music, lovely food. Would love to go there again. Really enjoyed the pizzas and they made a delicious chai latte

"Excellent"
6/6
Andelko K.6 months ago · 1 review

Very nice view, nice and not too expensive food and service. Pizza is delicious and our favorite is a Caesar Salad. Like sitting upstairs. Highly recommend.

"Excellent"
6/6
Paul W.a year ago · 1 review

Very good.food was ok service was efficient nice view from up stairs had a great morning would come again any time . mm mm mm mm

"Excellent"
6/6
John J.a year ago · 1 review

The food was absolutely beautiful and the best coffee in Hobart i have eaten out alot since i have been here i highly recommend this place

"Excellent"
6/6
John M.a year ago · 1 review

Remains one of Hobart's friendliest and best value eateries, always a pleasure to see Robbie and the team, the service is terrific and the food great.