Reviews Hard Rock Cafe - Sydney

Darling HarbourAmerican
Excellent
4.5/6
24 Reviews
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
This restaurant is no longer bookable online with Quandoo
Recommended Restaurants
Here are 5 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

Milky Lane - Bondi

Bondi
4.8/6499
Milky Lane - Bondi

Milky Lane - Parramatta

Parramatta
4.9/6323
Milky Lane - Parramatta

24 Hard Rock Cafe - Sydney Reviews

Read reviews about Hard Rock Cafe - Sydney here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Hard Rock Cafe - Sydney. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Hard Rock Cafe - Sydney.

Excellent
4.5/6
24 Reviews
Noise levels:Average
Waiting time:Very good
Value for money:Reasonable value
Food:Great
Service:Great
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Peter D.a year ago · 9 reviews

A great night out. Food and service was excellent. Our waitress looked after us throughout the night. Music and atmosphere was as you would expect - lots of fun.

"Excellent"
6/6
Jemma C.a year ago · 1 review

Great table, friendly staff, cold starters but quickly changed. Outside tables offer great views of the harbour. Great kids activities page & manager cam around to check all was good...

"Excellent"
6/6
Rebecca R.a year ago · 1 review

Quick service, best ever thick shake. Legendary Burger was filling, very good patty and kids meal was a good size. I would definitely go again

"Excellent"
6/6
Paul J.a year ago · 1 review

We were in Sydney for Vivid. We had a great meal, waitress was also very good as the restaurant was very busy at the time.

"Great"
5/6
Penny H.a year ago · 1 review

Great seats and good food. Pleasant staff. Main courses took a long time to arrive. After a short wait we were told it would be an extra fifteen minutes or so because our son asked for a well done burger which didn't make much sense. But food good when it did arrive.

"Excellent"
6/6
Vikki L.a year ago · 1 review

Get there on Valentine's Day. Extremely busy day for them. From the professional team. Everyone so energetic and Welcomeing Very good vibe dining experience ! Highly recommend. Will difinitly go back ! Plus they hv the best nachos !

"Great"
5/6
Courtney B.a year ago · 1 review

Have eaten here 3 times and not been dissapointed. Good food and good selection of cocktails. Staff are attentive, although it can get very busy. I would advise to go during the non-peak hour periods. Can get loud but I enjoy the atmosphere.

"Excellent"
6/6
Alex B.a year ago · 1 review

It was fantastic! Super delicious food at reasonable prices. Good service. Wonderful ambiance. The best Birthday Party I have ever had! What a wonderful place! Highly recommend. Will definitely come again. Alex.

"Excellent"
6/6
Barbie L.a year ago · 1 review

Great place to take the children. The staff were extremely friendly and made the children feel very welcome. Food was delish and value was great. Definitely take the family back.

"Good"
4/6
Maree C.a year ago · 1 review

Food was great, service awesome, very fast with our meals. Only problem we had was that the music was very loud, especially for our 2 little girls (under 10). But in saying that, the music is part of the vibe. Very happy overall 😊