Reviews Hecho En Mexico - South Yarra

Wonderful
5.6/6
17 Reviews
Hecho En Mexico - South Yarra Melbourne image 1
Hecho En Mexico - South Yarra Melbourne image 2
Hecho En Mexico - South Yarra Melbourne image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

17 Hecho En Mexico - South Yarra Reviews

Read reviews about Hecho En Mexico - South Yarra here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Hecho En Mexico - South Yarra. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Hecho En Mexico - South Yarra.

Wonderful
5.6/6
17 Reviews
Food:Outstanding
Noise levels:Pleasant
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Service:Excellent
Value for money:Great value
Atmosphere:Excellent
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
marlena a.2 months ago · 1 review

was great food & service was good. food came out fast & very authentic love it. great value for money. great night out with family

"Excellent"
6/6
Krishna B.4 months ago · 2 reviews

Best maxican food i ever had Definitely visiting again and again

"Excellent"
6/6
Lel Y.5 months ago · 1 review

Very welcoming and friendly service. Food is fresh, tasty and served with a smile. Sangria is fabulous. Great atmosphere. Great pre theatre choice as well.

"Excellent"
6/6
Joshua C.6 months ago · 10 reviews

Was great service and great food loved it. Very close to my house I’ll be going there again soon. Cocktails and Margaritas are a must

"Great"
5/6
Emily C.4 months ago · 4 reviews

Lovely food! And fantastic service! I also like the byo - 3.5 per glass, but you can bring as much wine as you want! Fave dish was the chilquiles chicken and corn chips with pulled beef! A little bit noisy with a big group at the front and paying an extra $3 per dish for guac gets the price up but definitely coming back!

"Excellent"
6/6
Michael S.a year ago · 1 review

Tasty food and quick service makes this feel like the real deal. Beer was cold and the price was right / definitely heading back to Hecho when next on Melbourne

"Great"
5/6
Julian S.a year ago · 2 reviews

Great food. Fun energetic service. Free tequila shots if you tell them it’s your birthday. They do lots of main dishes, but it would be nice if they did more share plates.

"Excellent"
6/6
Jane C.a year ago · 1 review

Delicious. Amazing service. Cocktails to knock your socks off. I ate too much, took some home for later. No regrets. I will be back really soon

"Excellent"
6/6
Martina T.a year ago · 2 reviews

Delicious food and super friendly service. Great range of tequila. Ask to borrow a sombrero if you’re sitting outside in the sun! We had a ball.

"Great"
5/6
Ana B.a year ago · 1 review

The service was good, the staff were very friendly, and the food was fresh and very tasty. I really ejoyed the atmosphere of the place and had a great night out.