Reviews House Of Chow

City CentreAsian, Chinese$$$$
Wonderful
5.5/6
33 Reviews
House Of Chow Adelaide image 1
House Of Chow Adelaide image 2
House Of Chow Adelaide image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

33 House Of Chow Reviews

Read reviews about House Of Chow here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at House Of Chow. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about House Of Chow.

Wonderful
5.5/6
33 Reviews
Noise levels:Pleasant
Food:Outstanding
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Atmosphere:Excellent
Service:Excellent
Value for money:Great value
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
New"Excellent"
6/6
Simon D.6 days ago · 1 review

Great food great staff great atmosphere highly recommend will be back

New"Excellent"
6/6
Denis W.8 days ago · 1 review

We were there for our wedding anniversary, had a great table by a window, the service was friendly and efficient while being unobtrusive. The menu is extensive and varied with many good choices, we thoroughly enjoyed the experience.

"Excellent"
6/6
Helen D.14 days ago · 1 review

The food was Great food and I loved the service

"Excellent"
6/6
Nicole G.16 days ago · 1 review

They were very attentive to my dietary needs and the food was delicious

"Excellent"
6/6
Joanie C.8 months ago · 6 reviews

We were a party of 8 friends for dinner at one of the large round tables. The staff were friendly, thoughtful and made us feel very welcome. The service was faultless. The dining area is spacious and has carpet, we very much appreciated that it was possible to hear each other in conversation, even though the restaurant was had many guests. The food was delicious. We decided to order 3 main dishes each with enough to serve 8. We decided this would be better than everyone ordering a different dish, and everyone only tasting a spoonful of each. We ordered BBQ roast duck, and eggplant and tofu dish, and a pork mince with spices and vegetable. We also ordered 2 vegetable dishes. Each dish was cooked perfectly and was delicious. The particular combination of dishes worked perfectly, combining a great balance of flavors and textures. Highly recommend

"Excellent"
6/6
Debabrata C.2 months ago · 1 review

An excellent evening spent at House Of Chow. Fantastic food. Warm hospitality. Worth the visit. The owner Rose is equally splendid. Highly recommended. Thanks Staff.

"Excellent"
6/6
Douglas J.a year ago · 1 review

We had the $43 banquet, staff were happy to mix and match the menu to cater for dietary requirements. Food, wine list, service and the ambience were first class. This is an Adelaide institution.

"Excellent"
6/6
Jan H.a year ago · 4 reviews

Wonderful evening had by all 6 of us. Food excellent. Service and Mine Hostess lovely . Appreciated birthday cake and sparkler. Overall great quality. Will definitely come again, and again, and again!!

"Excellent"
6/6
Mark G.a year ago · 5 reviews

Had the pleasure of taking my lovely wife there for our wedding anniversary which we have been doing for some years now. No doubt the best chinese food in Adelaide.

"Excellent"
6/6
Mark G.4 months ago · 5 reviews

Without doubt the best Chinese food in Adelaide!! Friendly staff, great atmosphere and food which made for a great night. Will keep going back again and again and again...…………….