Reviews Hunters Hill Hotel

Hunters HillAustralian$$$$
Very Good
4.2/6
40 Reviews
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
This restaurant is no longer bookable online with Quandoo
Recommended Restaurants
Here are 5 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

Hotel Palisade - Henry Deane

Millers Point
5.1/6613
Hotel Palisade - Henry Deane

The Fiddler

Rouse Hill
4.8/6214
The Fiddler

40 Hunters Hill Hotel Reviews

Read reviews about Hunters Hill Hotel here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Hunters Hill Hotel. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Hunters Hill Hotel.

Very Good
4.2/6
40 Reviews
Value for money:Reasonable value
Waiting time:Very good
Food:Great
Service:Great
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Noise levels:Pleasant
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Nancy C.a year ago · 1 review

Related atmosphere, good selection on the menu. Friendly staff. This place is great for large groups as there is plenty of room and has a large selection of food .The menu caters for individual who are gluten intolerant.

"Excellent"
6/6
Deana S.a year ago · 1 review

Decent menu but could have more starters and light meals. Not to crowded and fast cleanup service. Nice dining area and outside patio as well

"Excellent"
6/6
Stephanie M.a year ago · 1 review

Always a great atmosphere and we can never go wrong with the food. It’s a great local that we enjoy coming to on a regular basis.

"Excellent"
6/6
Fuchsia D.a year ago · 1 review

Second time for us. Variety of food choices make it easy to please the whole family. Great atmosphere. Staff are friendly and helpful! Food is served quickly.

"Excellent"
6/6
Rick M.a year ago · 1 review

We had almost 50 people come to the hotel for drinks and lunch after a long day at the Seven Bridges Walk for Cancer. Food was great and the drinks went down so well!! Thank you Hunters Hill Hotel ........ See you again next year

"Excellent"
6/6
Janet R.a year ago · 1 review

We had a lovely Christmas Lunch. Both the food and the atmosphere were great. We phoned Hunters Hill Hotel to inform them that we would be approximately one hour late and they were very understanding, thank you!

"Great"
5/6
Michele B.a year ago · 2 reviews

No complaints at all really. My fish was a bit overcooked but still very edible. My 10 friends all had delightful, generous, meals - chicken parmigiana could have fed two! Stephanie looked after us with her lovely smile and happily zipped off to get 10 of us knives and forks after we forgot to get them. Definitely come back to enjoy your venue. We were very lucky to have the 'walls' open for a delightful summer breeze upstairs.

"Good"
4/6
Phil D.a year ago · 1 review

Overall good. But ... Had booked a table upstairs for a community group committee meeting. Arrived to find another corporate function (booked well ahead) taking place in area I booked. Our table moved to beer garden. Very noisy. Not suitable for a meeting. Needed to move elsewhere in pub. Created minor confusion for attendees who were told meeting upstairs. A bit of thought and a phone call earlier in the week advising of need to change location would have been appreciated. Then could have found a more suitable alternate location. Pls think of the customer .

"Excellent"
6/6
Donna-Leigh J.2 years ago · 1 review

Easy to book online. Great venue, we did not wait long for food, even though we were a table of 9 and it was busy day with Fathers Day. Good food and reasonably prices. We will be back

"Good"
4/6
Gretta H.2 years ago · 1 review

Great night out! Food was yum and atmosphere fun. Just too much smoke filtering into seated areas. I would come back again. Thanks Hunters Hill Hotel.