Reviews Jade Court Chinese Restaurant

CottesloeChinese, Asian, Cantonese$$$$
Excellent
4.7/6
46 Reviews
Jade Court Chinese Restaurant Perth image 1
Jade Court Chinese Restaurant Perth image 2
Jade Court Chinese Restaurant Perth image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

46 Jade Court Chinese Restaurant Reviews

Read reviews about Jade Court Chinese Restaurant here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Jade Court Chinese Restaurant. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Jade Court Chinese Restaurant.

Excellent
4.7/6
46 Reviews
Value for money:Good value
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Service:Great
Waiting time:Very good
Food:Outstanding
Noise levels:Very pleasant
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
New"Excellent"
6/6
Tomasz T.9 days ago · 1 review

Good location, great food and service! We will definitely go back.

"Excellent"
6/6
Jasmon H.a month ago · 1 review

Loved it! Food was fantastic and service was great too

"Excellent"
6/6
Danielle P.a month ago · 1 review

Delicious dishes, family friendly, very accommodating and fine dining atmosphere.

"Excellent"
6/6
Gail O.3 months ago · 3 reviews

Lovely atmosphere and service and the food as usual was delicious. Parking is always ver convenient and the locality suits us very well as we live in Swanbourne.

"Good"
4/6
Jodie M.2 years ago · 1 review

We have often driven past Jade Court and thought "we must go in there one day" so we bit the bullet and went there last night. Food was OK, pricey like Joy Kitchen but their serves are quite small in comparisom to Joy Kitchen and the food no where near as good as Joy Kitchen. We won't be going back to Jade Court. We noticed prawn crackers being taken to other tables, but none for us. Maybe we didn't spend enough with them, who knows. But if you give to one of your tables, you should be offering to everyone - common courtesy really. I found the staff not as friendly as what they are at Joy Kitchen either.

"Good"
4/6
Toni P.3 months ago · 1 review

Food was good. Quiet night but waited a long time for the spring rolls entree and main courses. Our table was a mix of regular and pescatarian diners and initial dishes weren’t a mix so we could start together. The lady in charge, and who was also managing our table, had a sharp and unwelcoming manner, which has been noted on our previous visits.

"Excellent"
6/6
Bobbi H.6 months ago · 1 review

The food came out quickly and it was all delicious and it is always very fresh . We ordered too much so they were happy for us to take the rest home with us. It tastes as good the next day!

"Excellent"
6/6
Barry S.a year ago · 1 review

the food was fantastic, not greasy, everything was fresh and cooked perfectly. the service was very attentive but not in your face. i haven't been there for many years but will definitely be going back on a more regular basis.

"Excellent"
6/6
Lynda I.a year ago · 2 reviews

Service very efficient, food amazing. Will definitely go back. Waitress asked if we wanted her to serve entree to each of our plates. Something you don’t usually get at Chinese restaurants. Hot flannels after meal were wonderful.

"Excellent"
6/6
Frederick R.9 months ago · 1 review

We had the best meal we have had at a restaurant for a long time which, coupled with the friendliness of the staff made for a great birthday party for my friend's wife. Fred Roberts