24 Jade Court Chinese Restaurant Reviews

Read reviews about Jade Court Chinese Restaurant here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Jade Court Chinese Restaurant. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Jade Court Chinese Restaurant.

Excellent
4.5/6
24 Reviews
Noise levels:Pleasant
Value for money:Reasonable value
Service:Great
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Waiting time:Very good
Food:Great
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
New"Excellent"
6/6
Kendra J.a day ago · 1 review

Amazing service and a taste sensation! Can’t wait to go back. The waitress was so friendly and accommodating. The food was amazing. The restaurant was clean and the toilets were clean and nice.

"Excellent"
6/6
Barry S.2 months ago · 1 review

the food was fantastic, not greasy, everything was fresh and cooked perfectly. the service was very attentive but not in your face. i haven't been there for many years but will definitely be going back on a more regular basis.

"Excellent"
6/6
Kathryn R.3 months ago · 2 reviews

Delicious food, beautifully presented. The service is above and beyond. Very good wine list. Ambience is classy. It was a faultless date night. Well done.

"Excellent"
6/6
Antoinette R.4 months ago · 1 review

Wow the best Chinese food we've had in a long time. Great menu to choose from, lovely service. Hot towels great finish Ant Bicton WA

"Good"
4/6
Jodie M.10 months ago · 1 review

We have often driven past Jade Court and thought "we must go in there one day" so we bit the bullet and went there last night. Food was OK, pricey like Joy Kitchen but their serves are quite small in comparisom to Joy Kitchen and the food no where near as good as Joy Kitchen. We won't be going back to Jade Court. We noticed prawn crackers being taken to other tables, but none for us. Maybe we didn't spend enough with them, who knows. But if you give to one of your tables, you should be offering to everyone - common courtesy really. I found the staff not as friendly as what they are at Joy Kitchen either.

"Excellent"
6/6
Lynda I.6 months ago · 2 reviews

Service very efficient, food amazing. Will definitely go back. Waitress asked if we wanted her to serve entree to each of our plates. Something you don’t usually get at Chinese restaurants. Hot flannels after meal were wonderful.

"Great"
5/6
Terry S.5 months ago · 1 review

As usual, the food was excellent. I am a regular customer and this restaurant does not disappoint. It was lunch time on a Thursday and we were the only diners there, so the service was attentive and personal.

"Excellent"
6/6
Maria and Peter W.10 months ago · 1 review

Wonderful food and lovely staff. Attention to detail is excellent. The atmosphere in the restaurant is welcoming and loved the booth seating. Thank you for an enjoyable evening.

"Excellent"
6/6
Jane D.6 months ago · 1 review

Service was special and very friendly. Seating is comfortable, and the food all well cooked and presented beautifully. A great place to linger over a good meal.

"Bad"
2/6
Joanne A.10 months ago · 1 review

Food was very tasty. Service was NONE! None of our group of 6 felt welcomed. The waitress seem to be in a rush to serve us and get us out! Had to ask for a Banquet Menu - felt as though she didn't want us to see the menu as probably didn't want us to order from that as would have taken longer to cook etc! Will never go back there again or recommend to any of our friends.