Reviews Jade Court Chinese Restaurant

CottesloeChinese$$$$
Excellent
4.5/6
31 Reviews
Jade Court Chinese Restaurant Perth image 1
Jade Court Chinese Restaurant Perth image 2
Jade Court Chinese Restaurant Perth image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

31 Jade Court Chinese Restaurant Reviews

Read reviews about Jade Court Chinese Restaurant here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Jade Court Chinese Restaurant. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Jade Court Chinese Restaurant.

Excellent
4.5/6
31 Reviews
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Food:Great
Service:Great
Noise levels:Pleasant
Value for money:Reasonable value
Waiting time:Very good
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Gail O.18 days ago · 1 review

Excellent service and food and very pleasant atmosphere. We took a friend from Melborne and she was very impressed with the food (especially the herbal lemon chicken) and the atmosphere.

"Excellent"
6/6
Frederick R.2 months ago · 1 review

We had the best meal we have had at a restaurant for a long time which, coupled with the friendliness of the staff made for a great birthday party for my friend's wife. Fred Roberts

"Excellent"
6/6
Robert A.2 months ago · 1 review

Always delicious and the service is nothing short of spectacular. My 5 year old is very picky put loved the Shanghai dumplings as well as the braised duck!

"Excellent"
6/6
Kendra J.2 months ago · 1 review

Amazing service and a taste sensation! Can’t wait to go back. The waitress was so friendly and accommodating. The food was amazing. The restaurant was clean and the toilets were clean and nice.

"Good"
4/6
Jodie M.a year ago · 1 review

We have often driven past Jade Court and thought "we must go in there one day" so we bit the bullet and went there last night. Food was OK, pricey like Joy Kitchen but their serves are quite small in comparisom to Joy Kitchen and the food no where near as good as Joy Kitchen. We won't be going back to Jade Court. We noticed prawn crackers being taken to other tables, but none for us. Maybe we didn't spend enough with them, who knows. But if you give to one of your tables, you should be offering to everyone - common courtesy really. I found the staff not as friendly as what they are at Joy Kitchen either.

"Excellent"
6/6
Barry S.4 months ago · 1 review

the food was fantastic, not greasy, everything was fresh and cooked perfectly. the service was very attentive but not in your face. i haven't been there for many years but will definitely be going back on a more regular basis.

"Excellent"
6/6
Lynda I.8 months ago · 2 reviews

Service very efficient, food amazing. Will definitely go back. Waitress asked if we wanted her to serve entree to each of our plates. Something you don’t usually get at Chinese restaurants. Hot flannels after meal were wonderful.

"Great"
5/6
Terry S.7 months ago · 1 review

As usual, the food was excellent. I am a regular customer and this restaurant does not disappoint. It was lunch time on a Thursday and we were the only diners there, so the service was attentive and personal.

New"Terrible"
1/6
NANCY M.4 days ago · 1 review

Drove 45 minutes to this restaurant and it turned out a big disappointment! Service - waited 45 minutes for the first dish Food - $270 snow crab came out after the long wait and waited another 10 minutes for the buns which are supposed to come together. The buns cost $4 each, yet they were fried frozen, cold and hard inside, burnt and black outside. Scallops were off, had to return the dish, the waitress came back saying there was nothing wrong with the scallops, but they were happy to take the dish off the bill. Rice - half cooked, what a joke, it is a Chinese restaurant, isn't it?! Mao style pork belly - The chef has no idea what this dish supposed to be. Spicy Singaporean noodles - People from Singapore would be totally horrified by this dish. Sunday surcharge - $10. This is new to me. Never got charged for dinning on weekends any where in the world. $420 for an absolutely disgusting Sunday dinner.

"Excellent"
6/6
Maria and Peter W.a year ago · 1 review

Wonderful food and lovely staff. Attention to detail is excellent. The atmosphere in the restaurant is welcoming and loved the booth seating. Thank you for an enjoyable evening.