Reviews Jade Court Chinese Restaurant

CottesloeChinese, Asian, Cantonese$$$$
Excellent
4.6/6
38 Reviews
Jade Court Chinese Restaurant Perth image 1
Jade Court Chinese Restaurant Perth image 2
Jade Court Chinese Restaurant Perth image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

38 Jade Court Chinese Restaurant Reviews

Read reviews about Jade Court Chinese Restaurant here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Jade Court Chinese Restaurant. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Jade Court Chinese Restaurant.

Excellent
4.6/6
38 Reviews
Value for money:Good value
Noise levels:Very pleasant
Food:Great
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Waiting time:Very good
Service:Great
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Carla F.22 days ago · 1 review

Beautiful food, always impressed however the service could have been a little friendlier. Would definately recommend this restaurant for it's cuisine. Next time we will pre order the peking duck.

"Excellent"
6/6
Anthony B.a month ago · 1 review

Most enjoyable meal with reasonable pricing, very polite staff always attentive and with lovely surroundings. I will definitely be returning and recommend this establishment to others.

"Excellent"
6/6
Gail O.3 months ago · 2 reviews

Jade Court has a Very nice atmosphere. The food was excellent and so was the service. The parking is very convenient. We will definitely come here again.

"Excellent"
6/6
Bobbi H.3 months ago · 1 review

The food came out quickly and it was all delicious and it is always very fresh . We ordered too much so they were happy for us to take the rest home with us. It tastes as good the next day!

"Good"
4/6
Jodie M.a year ago · 1 review

We have often driven past Jade Court and thought "we must go in there one day" so we bit the bullet and went there last night. Food was OK, pricey like Joy Kitchen but their serves are quite small in comparisom to Joy Kitchen and the food no where near as good as Joy Kitchen. We won't be going back to Jade Court. We noticed prawn crackers being taken to other tables, but none for us. Maybe we didn't spend enough with them, who knows. But if you give to one of your tables, you should be offering to everyone - common courtesy really. I found the staff not as friendly as what they are at Joy Kitchen either.

New"Good"
4/6
Toni P.8 days ago · 1 review

Food was good. Quiet night but waited a long time for the spring rolls entree and main courses. Our table was a mix of regular and pescatarian diners and initial dishes weren’t a mix so we could start together. The lady in charge, and who was also managing our table, had a sharp and unwelcoming manner, which has been noted on our previous visits.

"Excellent"
6/6
Barry S.8 months ago · 1 review

the food was fantastic, not greasy, everything was fresh and cooked perfectly. the service was very attentive but not in your face. i haven't been there for many years but will definitely be going back on a more regular basis.

"Excellent"
6/6
Lynda I.a year ago · 2 reviews

Service very efficient, food amazing. Will definitely go back. Waitress asked if we wanted her to serve entree to each of our plates. Something you don’t usually get at Chinese restaurants. Hot flannels after meal were wonderful.

"Excellent"
6/6
Frederick R.6 months ago · 1 review

We had the best meal we have had at a restaurant for a long time which, coupled with the friendliness of the staff made for a great birthday party for my friend's wife. Fred Roberts

"Excellent"
6/6
Kendra J.6 months ago · 1 review

Amazing service and a taste sensation! Can’t wait to go back. The waitress was so friendly and accommodating. The food was amazing. The restaurant was clean and the toilets were clean and nice.