Reviews Kent Street Deli

City CentreGourmet$$$$
Excellent
4.7/6
19 Reviews
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
This restaurant is no longer bookable online with Quandoo

19 Kent Street Deli Reviews

Read reviews about Kent Street Deli here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Kent Street Deli. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Kent Street Deli.

Excellent
4.7/6
19 Reviews
Service:Great
Food:Outstanding
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Value for money:Good value
Waiting time:Good
Noise levels:Pleasant
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Jessica C.8 months ago · 20 reviews

Our favourite local breakfast place, serve good coffee and good food

"Excellent"
6/6
Jessica C.a year ago · 12 reviews

Food was good, slightly expensive but is tasty and good quality

"Excellent"
6/6
Nielson P.a year ago · 1 review

We came here for breakfast, excellent food, drink and services here! We also loved the decor we will be back, was the best start to our day.

"Excellent"
6/6
Karen M.a year ago · 1 review

I was totally 100% satisfied with service, food and environment. I will be coming back again and again. This cafe is a Western Australia gem.

"Great"
5/6
Elaine K.a year ago · 1 review

We had a lovely breakfast here on the weekend The vegetarian breakfast was delicious and our coffee was great too My husband had the full English Breakfast which was a good sized serving The ambience was good The young lady that served us was excellent wonderful customer service skills the Cafe is very blessed to have her We will definitely be back again

"Excellent"
6/6
Alyssa H.a year ago · 1 review

Kent Street Deli is absolutely a local gem... Consistantly pumping out delicious eats and drinks, combined with friendly service and a trendy casual vibe✌ Yay KSD!

"Excellent"
6/6
Natalie M.a year ago · 1 review

I have been to Kent St Deli many times in the past 3 years. The food is always amazing and the staff have always been polite and quick to serve. Definitely my fave spot in Rockingham! There is sometimes a bit of street noise but it's great that it's also dog friendly.

"Excellent"
6/6
Samy E.a year ago · 1 review

Loved the atmosphere, the food and service was on point. I will definately be going back in the near future. I plan on schedualling all my business meeting and events also

"Excellent"
6/6
Eric S.a year ago · 28 reviews

Excellent. Very helpful and friendly in general. Try the Turmeric Latte! Yummo and good for you! Great location right in the middle of Rockingham and easy parking.

"Great"
5/6
judi b.a year ago · 1 review

Pleasant place, food was definitely good, nice change from usual cafe style food. Staff were helpful, need to warm the cake before serving straight from fridge as it adds to the flavour.