Reviews La Perla Italian Seafood Restaurant

GladesvilleItalian
Excellent
5.2/6
6 Reviews
This Restaurant Has Closed Down.
Don't worry - we have thousands of other places to experience.
Explore All Restaurants
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
Recommended Restaurants
Here are 5 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

Ventuno Restaurant

Millers Point
5.2/6787
Ventuno Restaurant

Mark & Vinny’s Spaghetti & Spritz

Surry Hills
5.5/6298
Mark & Vinny’s Spaghetti & Spritz

6 La Perla Italian Seafood Restaurant Reviews

Read reviews about La Perla Italian Seafood Restaurant here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at La Perla Italian Seafood Restaurant. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about La Perla Italian Seafood Restaurant.

Excellent
5.2/6
6 Reviews
Value for money:Good value
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Noise levels:Pleasant
Food:Outstanding
Service:Excellent
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Paul M.a year ago · 1 review

A really excellent meal! Figs in prosciutto entree delicate with just the right texture. Spanish prawns sizzling and delicious, not too much chilli. Service prompt and friendly.

"Excellent"
6/6
Brian and Anne D.a year ago · 1 review

The food was wonderful, generous serving size and arrived at the table beautiful and hot. Staff were attentive and it was a good experience.We have been there a number of times and the quality is always perfect.

"Excellent"
6/6
Katrina T.a year ago · 2 reviews

Great food, lively (but not too loud) atmosphere, friendly and attentive staff. A Gladesville tradition I'm happy to have been part of four 40 years (yes, since I was 10!). I now live in Brisbane, but I love it so much that every time I return to Sydney I make sure I visit this restaurant.

"Great"
5/6
Philip A.a year ago · 1 review

Great service and friendly staff! The seafood was fantastic. Recommend having the Spanish prawn entree. All tables were full during our visit but the staff never kept us waiting and food was out reasonably fast.

"Good"
4/6
Heather R.a year ago · 2 reviews

Upstairs ambience a little unimpressive. Table by a dirty window disappointing. Carpaccio of tuna completely overwhelmed by soy sauce. Asparagus dish very nice, as was the grilled John Dory.

"Good"
4/6
John W.a year ago · 1 review

good value for money, food was of generous proportions and well presented. Service was prompt and friendly . Parking was easy just around the corner.