Reviews Laffe by Kanzaman

Excellent
5.3/6
32 Reviews
Laffe by Kanzaman Melbourne image 1
Laffe by Kanzaman Melbourne image 2
Laffe by Kanzaman Melbourne image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

32 Laffe by Kanzaman Reviews

Read reviews about Laffe by Kanzaman here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Laffe by Kanzaman. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Laffe by Kanzaman.

Excellent
5.3/6
32 Reviews
Food:Outstanding
Service:Excellent
Noise levels:Pleasant
Value for money:Great value
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Annie Rose B.a month ago · 1 review

Delicious authentic Lebanese food. We had a wonderful meal there last night for Valentine's Day and even though they were busy the service and food were top notch.

"Excellent"
6/6
Bec S.2 months ago · 1 review

Delicious food (Mezza and Mixed Grill Platters!) and lovely service, staggering our food to suit us and not rushing us out. Will definitely return to Laffe.

"Excellent"
6/6
Alison A.4 months ago · 1 review

The food is amazing...possibly the best hummus in the world! The service and atmosphere is warm and friendly. The open kitchen feels like you are dining with family...the best Lebanese food in Melbourne!

"Excellent"
6/6
Kate A.4 months ago · 1 review

Fabulous food and great service, we will be going back again. The chicken and the lamb was so tender, serving sizes were ideal and the prices are reasonable.

"Excellent"
6/6
Priscilla P.10 months ago · 1 review

We were a group of nine having a family lunch for Mother's Day (7 adults 2 children). We chose a banquet which they allowed us to select for only eight people which was great as the kids only pick small amounts of food. They were also very accommodating to our request to remove the coffee and sweets, and substitute with other savour items as we were having coffee and cake back at home after lunch. All the food was so fresh, flavours balanced and a great variety of share plates in the banquet. Thank-you for a wonderful experience, we will be back again!

"Good"
4/6
Dominique B.9 months ago · 5 reviews

Whilst the food was quite tasty it didn’t wow me. We had the banquet option which didn’t really feel worth $45pp. The dips were amazing, the other pastries were also quite nice. The fattoush salad was ok, the tabbouleh was tasty. For mains there was a serve of lamb and a serve of chicken. Both relatively tasty but could have been a bit more tender. I do have to say my cocktail was delicious-I love anything with rosewater! Service was also very friendly and efficient.

"Great"
5/6
Deb F.a year ago · 1 review

We love Laffe by Kanzaman, great food great service and BYO. It has the best Mezze plate in Melbourne. I could rave about every dish but it might get boring. Just go.

"Great"
5/6
Chris B.2 years ago · 1 review

We five friends had a delicious lunch in a stylish setting which included beautiful tableware and very good service . It was a quieter time but the service was helpful and attentive. We chose a mix of entrees with the mushrooms in pomegranate and the haloumi being particularly good. We all agreed it was certainly worth a return visit

"Great"
5/6
Sally V.7 months ago · 1 review

Food was great. Had the taste of Lebanon in the dishes chosen. Some of the portions weren’t as big as we had imagined (eg. Mixed platter - which only came with 3 skewers) as we thought that was for sharing. We love the spicy potato side dish! Service was wonderful. Great night out at Laffe.

"Great"
5/6
Min Yau T.6 months ago · 1 review

Delicious food, friendly staff, a lively and bustling environment. Dining at Laffe by Kanzaman encapsulates a celebration of life! Highly recommended, we'll definitely be back!