Reviews Lagoon Deck Bar & Kiosk

North WollongongCake & Coffee$$$$
Excellent
5.1/6
10 Reviews
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
This restaurant is no longer bookable online with Quandoo
Recommended Restaurants
Here are 2 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

Coast Cafe

Corrimal
6.0/61
Coast Cafe

Mug N Bean Cafe

Shellharbour
Mug N Bean Cafe

10 Lagoon Deck Bar & Kiosk Reviews

Read reviews about Lagoon Deck Bar & Kiosk here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Lagoon Deck Bar & Kiosk. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Lagoon Deck Bar & Kiosk.

Excellent
5.1/6
10 Reviews
Service:Great
Value for money:Good value
Noise levels:Pleasant
Food:Great
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Graham R.a year ago · 1 review

Service was extremely good, entree main and dessert very good quality, temperature and flavour also very good. Definitely will be back to try more on the menu

"Excellent"
6/6
Irwin P.a year ago · 1 review

The seafood was beautiful. The service was very good. On of the plates given to us was not completely clean but it was replaced quickly.

"Excellent"
6/6
Ian A.a year ago · 1 review

With seafood platter not enough plates to put scraps, plus no water bowl to wash fingers. Over all experience was awesome. Location was great. Thanks

"Excellent"
6/6
Edward T.a year ago · 1 review

The service was exceptional and the food was excellent. Highly recommended. The decor and atmosphere was first class. Would definitely done there again, will recommend to friends and family.

"Great"
5/6
Kimberley K.a year ago · 1 review

We were quite happy with the whole experience, but we were disappointed with the size of the entrees. One of us had the scallops, that were cut down to a perfect shape which lost most the scallop, the orange part was missing which was the best part! My entrees was a seafood platter, that had four little thing on there, over all for the price the entrees were poor. The main meal was good, tasty, and good portions, and fair for the price.

"Excellent"
6/6
christina H.a year ago · 1 review

Yeah we had an amazing first time at lagoon restaurant the food was amazing and the staff very friendly and the food came out very quickly

"Excellent"
6/6
Alicia H.a year ago · 1 review

Fantastic service and fantastic food highly recommend this restaurant to family and friends a lot of staff and very attentive Great atmosphere and fantastic views

"Great"
5/6
tony K.a year ago · 1 review

The meal was excellent delicious and certainly the service personal and attentive. I hadnt been to the Lagoon for a long time but would go back any time soon.

"Good"
4/6
Lisa C.a year ago · 1 review

Food was a bit rushed & tired. Service was attentive however disappointed with meal. Love the ambience of the Lagoon so will be back again.

"Terrible"
1/6
Julie S.a year ago · 1 review

Sorry but we were expecting much better. Everything was premade and cold, staff was unprofessional, we had a feeling we were in a club not in BEST SEAFOOD RESTAURANT...