Reviews Lemongrass Thai On Tedder

Main BeachThai, Asian, Asian Fusion$$$$
Good
3.4/6
12 Reviews
Lemongrass Thai On Tedder Gold Coast image 1
Lemongrass Thai On Tedder Gold Coast image 2
Lemongrass Thai On Tedder Gold Coast image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

12 Lemongrass Thai On Tedder Reviews

Read reviews about Lemongrass Thai On Tedder here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Lemongrass Thai On Tedder. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Lemongrass Thai On Tedder.

Good
3.4/6
12 Reviews
Service:Good
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Waiting time:Good
Food:Good
Value for money:Reasonable value
Noise levels:Pleasant
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Great"
5/6
David C.a year ago · 2 reviews

Nice Tasty Yum ! Very friendly staff and nice proportioned food and a good atmosphere. No need for the Thai TV channel to be showing.

"Great"
5/6
Ian C.a year ago · 1 review

Great location with both indoor and street dining available. Lemongrass is a nice restaurant with a good selection of dishes and wines. It is Friendly and comfortable.

"Great"
5/6
Andrew P.a year ago · 1 review

The food was great and the staff were friendly and prompt. Second time I've eaten here. Would recommend this place if you like good Thai.

"Great"
5/6
Kailene S.a year ago · 1 review

Good food and atmosphere. Easy to get into, great location, right in the middle of Tedder Ave. Good place to go with family or friends

"Great"
5/6
Peggy M.a year ago · 1 review

It was very nice. Food was delicious. Service was very prompt. I don't know what else you want me to see. So I hope this will suffice.

"Good"
4/6
Kylie C.3 months ago · 1 review

Lovely location on the avenue in Main Beach. The staff are polite and attentive, and the food is authentic and delicious. I will return for their excellent Thai food!

"Bad"
2/6
Mario D.a year ago · 1 review

Pleasant atmosphere and friendly service but the food, by and large was a disappoint. Entrees were nice, main meals were bland and the 'seafood' stir fry was more vegetables tan anything else. Definitely no value here, and we shall not be back.

"Okay"
3/6
Margot R.a year ago · 1 review

The food was nice, very slow though. The service is terrible. It’s such a shame we have been there a few times and it’s always the same!!

"Bad"
2/6
David C.9 months ago · 2 reviews

Cold and undercooked food. Overpriced and the owners didn’t seem all that interested when given the feedback. Used to be good. Something is clearly amiss now at the place.

"Bad"
2/6
Marilyn W.a year ago · 1 review

Service was poor. I had almost finished my meal before my other guests were served. Food was good when it finally arrived but it could have been hotter.