Reviews Little Billy

Excellent
4.9/6
57 Reviews
This Restaurant Has Closed Down.
Don't worry - we have thousands of other places to experience.
Explore All Restaurants
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
Recommended Restaurants
Here are 5 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

Bluetrain

Southbank
4.8/6223
Bluetrain

The Parlor Milkbar & Kitchen

Beaumaris
5.5/680
The Parlor Milkbar & Kitchen

57 Little Billy Reviews

Read reviews about Little Billy here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Little Billy. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Little Billy.

Excellent
4.9/6
57 Reviews
Food:Great
Service:Great
Value for money:Good value
Noise levels:Pleasant
Waiting time:Very good
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Paul L.6 months ago · 3 reviews

Prompt and friendly service. Food was excellent. I had the 200gm eye fillet, with was about 2 inches thick and requested it be cooked medium. The colour was consistent throughout, which I find a rarity in meat that thick.

"Excellent"
6/6
Caroline K.6 months ago · 2 reviews

Enjoyable evening with friends, great food - menu offered a lot of choice and catered for everyone's taste. Service was attentive and wine list provided good selection.

"Excellent"
6/6
Chas O.7 months ago · 1 review

Great location half way between Bourke St Mall and Southern Cross Station. Very easy booking online. Very friendly and helpful staff. Most importantly the food is top quality and delivered without delay. Great choice on the menu.

"Excellent"
6/6
Luke B.7 months ago · 1 review

Service was very friendly, food came out promptly and was very tasty. Comfortable and pleasant setting and a very good variety of options on the menu

"Excellent"
6/6
Peta G.a year ago · 1 review

I have often walked passed and wondered what Little Billy was all about. I found it's a welcoming bar and restaurant with a great menu, great prices and the staff are friendly, combined this made lunch an amazing experience. Highly recommended and will return.

"Excellent"
6/6
Kaitlyn L.a year ago · 1 review

Amazing coffee . Great place to catch up with friends or go for a bite to eat! The food was tasty and staff were very kind . Thanks Little Billy's

"Excellent"
6/6
Naomi R.a year ago · 4 reviews

Little Billy is great value, friendly staff and quick service. Love the express lunch options. Good atmosphere too, reasonably new with funky, modern décor. Will dine there again.

"Great"
5/6
Wendy P.2 years ago · 2 reviews

The food was great. Little Billy is really busy on a Friday, so the wait for our meals was a little longer than expected, but definitely worth the wait!

"Great"
5/6
Matt C.a year ago · 1 review

Better than expected. The portions were quite large. We ordered the calamari which was crunchy on the outside but still very tender inside, the marinated chicken salad was amazingly ​good, and salmon was cooked almost to perfection with a good sized portion of salad. It felt like we had 4 mains between the two of us.

"Great"
5/6
Troy K.8 months ago · 1 review

Always a fan of Little Billy. Food came out quickly and was lovely. Even between visits the food is consistent. Attentive and friendly staff looked after us well.