Looks like something didn't work quite right. Please reload this page.
Restaurants
Melbourne
Middle Park
Little Buddha
Little Buddha Reviews

Fast and free booking for:

Reviews of Little Buddha (13)

Read what people think about Little Buddha. All restaurant reviews are written by verified Quandoo diners. Learn more about Little Buddha before you go by getting tips and ratings from other restaurant-goers. With real-life reviews, you can see what other diners loved about Little Buddha and book a table with confidence!

5.5/6

13 reviews

Food:Outstanding
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Service:Great
Value for money:Good value
Waiting time:Exceptionally Good
Noise levels:Pleasant
69
53
4
3
21
1
Most recent
  • Most recent
  • Highest rated
  • Lowest rated
"Excellent"
6/6
Janet C.21 days ago · 10 reviews

Great food, fresh and hot and as always served with a smile. Excellent value for Money, a fab local restaurant.

"Excellent"
6/6
Meredith C.2 months ago · 1 review

Service was good, food was great. We will definitely be back.

"Not good "
2/6
Janelle D.3 months ago · 1 review

I have been many times to LB and now I'm so disappointed! order was wrong, I didn't get the condiments that I asked for and waitresses wearing inappropriate attire for a "Restaurant"

"Excellent"
6/6
Luiz A.3 months ago · 2 reviews

Great food. Friendly staff. Always a pleasure go there and have a nice time.

"Very good"
5/6
Pat R.4 months ago · 1 review

The flavours of the different meals were very palatable and the restaurant was very popular.

"Excellent"
6/6
Pete M.4 months ago · 1 review

It was amazing weather so we were fortunate to have a table outdoors & even though the restaurant was very busy inside the staff were great on service outside at the outdoor tables. Loved the experience.

"Excellent"
6/6
Luiz A.4 months ago · 2 reviews

Good service with great food. Not a fan of thai food, but was able to find option that I could eat easily.

"Excellent"
6/6
Christina M.6 months ago · 1 review

We love Little Buddha! A little neighborhood gem with consistently delicious food and friendly, warm staff. A go-to!!

"Excellent"
6/6
Adam D.6 months ago · 1 review

We love this place. Actually we’ve decided it’s the best Thai in Melbourne.

"Excellent"
6/6
James R.7 months ago · 3 reviews

This is a little gem. Delicious food and always busy which means they are doing a great job.

"Very good"
5/6
Hooman F.8 months ago · 14 reviews

Delicious thai food, service is a bit slow and atmosphere can improve

"Very good"
5/6
Janet C.10 months ago · 10 reviews

Consistent, fresh, friendly. Always a very good local choice offering great variety.

"Excellent"
6/6
Nat L.10 months ago · 1 review

A beautiful dinner with my girlfriend. We'll be back again

Earn cashback as you dine

Create a Quandoo account and earn $4.50 cashback.

Book a table and earn $2.25 cashback.

Leave a review and earn $0.75 cashback.