This restaurant is no longer bookable online with Quandoo
Recommended Restaurants
Here are 3 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

Copacabana International

Fitzroy
Latin American
4.2/655

Inti Gourmet

Bonbeach
Latin American
5.0/64

83 Lulo Reviews

Read reviews about Lulo here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Lulo. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Lulo.

Excellent
5.3/6
83 Reviews
Atmosphere:Excellent
Service:Excellent
Noise levels:Pleasant
Value for money:Good value
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Food:Outstanding
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Vivien H.3 months ago · 2 reviews

Amazing food and service. The slow cooked lamb was just divine! The cocktails/mocktails are incredibly delicious! Would definitely go back to try out more things on the menu.

"Excellent"
6/6
Maurice d.3 months ago · 1 review

We invited 3 colleagues from Columbia to Lulo and they were very impressed with both the quality and authenticity of the food. They were also able to spot the dishes that were typically Columbian and those from Peru and other parts of South America. The hostess and chef were very hospitable making it a great evening overall.

"Excellent"
6/6
Georgia Q.3 months ago · 1 review

Unbelievable food, wine and service. The beef was out of this world. The staff were very friendly and knowledgeable about the food and wine available. Highly recommend!!

"Excellent"
6/6
david n.4 months ago · 1 review

The food was good, service good and the mood good. Reasonably priced with a great selection of wine. Would recommend and go back in the future

"Excellent"
6/6
sunny f.10 months ago · 2 reviews

We visited Lulo for the first time last Saturday for dinner. We had Happy Hour cocktails which were delicious. The food and service were great. Would highly recommend Lulo to anyone who enjoys a great night out for around $100 per head.

"Good"
4/6
sunny f.10 months ago · 2 reviews

This was our second visit to Lulo and on the whole it was a pleasurable experience. However we all agreed that both the menu and service was better first time around. Portion sizes were a little underwhelming for the price, particularly the mains and the staff were a little over eager to clear plates that we clearly weren't finished with. Would give it one more try based on our first visit.

"Excellent"
6/6
Andrew F.10 months ago · 2 reviews

Lulo is fantastic value and recommend it to those looking for a fantastic meal out with friends it an intimate dinner with their partner. The food and service is outstanding every time, along with a fantastic (albeit small) selection of beer, wine and spirits.

"Excellent"
6/6
Sarah M.5 months ago · 2 reviews

Great menu and extremely friendly staff. Food was absolutely delicious. One member of our group is a celiac and they were able to eat everything on the chefs tasting menu with only 1 item requiring adjustment. Definitely recommend Lulo for a great night out

"Excellent"
6/6
Elizabeth C.5 months ago · 1 review

I have been to Lulo a number of times. It has become my boyfriend and my favourite restaurant. The food and wine is always of the highest standard and the staff are friendly and very professional. Lovely atmosphere!! Best Sangria too!!! Highly recommended!

"Excellent"
6/6
Felicity B.10 months ago · 1 review

Both times I've been to Lulo, it's been a wonderful experience. The staff are charming , the food is fabulous and the atmosphere is warm and inviting . Lovely tasting menu enjoyed by all. Loved the ceviche and the green tomato salad !