Reviews Masala Indian Restaurant

ClarksonIndian$$$$
Excellent
5.4/6
17 Reviews
Masala Indian Restaurant Perth image 1
Masala Indian Restaurant Perth image 2
Masala Indian Restaurant Perth image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

17 Masala Indian Restaurant Reviews

Read reviews about Masala Indian Restaurant here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Masala Indian Restaurant. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Masala Indian Restaurant.

Excellent
5.4/6
17 Reviews
Atmosphere:Excellent
Food:Outstanding
Noise levels:Very pleasant
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Value for money:Great value
Service:Excellent
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
shane f.6 months ago · 1 review

The best Fish Curry I've ever tasted, and the Royal Masala Platter for two was perfect, my wife had Prawn Vindaloo (Hot) and loved it - it was hot :) A great atmosphere, awesome service.. By the time we left we were relaxed , full and happy We'll be back - same table please

"Excellent"
6/6
Cesar C.6 months ago · 1 review

We went for the buffet and found the Food was very good and varied the staff is very friendly and helpful, we definitely recommend the restaurant.

"Excellent"
6/6
Elaine B.8 months ago · 1 review

Great place, very friendly. The food is alway great, love the buffet as I don't like very spicy food I can try a little of anything to see if I like it if I don't like it I just try something else

"Excellent"
6/6
Margaret C.8 months ago · 1 review

Excellent food with lots to choose from they have a buffet and a menu to choose from. We choose the buffet which had plenty of choices from starters to desert. Friendly service would recommend to friends.

"Great"
5/6
Chrissi H.a year ago · 1 review

The service at this restaurant was absolutely impeccable as the waiter was attentive and made sure there were no used plates hanging around on our table. I loved the food as there was a variety of choices between hot, for my partner and not so hot, for me. Even dessert was amazing, that white chocolate mouse is to die for and was a nice way to finish off our meal. I would definitely recommend this restaurant, they have not won the golden plate awards for nothing!

"Excellent"
6/6
Lee W.8 months ago · 1 review

we always enjoy going to the restaurant.....its clean and fresh, the service is always with a smile (so friendly) and the food is very tasty. The price great....what else can you possibly want!!!

"Excellent"
6/6
Nannet B.8 months ago · 1 review

Excellent choice, great food! Loved it! Lots of vegetarian choice too. I'm addicted! Service is great, desert bar is good, if you can still fit more food in after all the mains!

"Excellent"
6/6
Lia J.a year ago · 1 review

There was a great selection of food and a nice atmosphere. We had the buffet which was very reasonably priced. The Staff were all very friendly and welcoming. Will visit again.

"Excellent"
6/6
David F.a year ago · 1 review

Always the best, Service is excellent and food is awesome. I highly recommend Masala Indian restaurant. My kids always require me to take them there when they visit from the U.S.

"Great"
5/6
Philip S.10 months ago · 1 review

Buffet selection was great. Everything on the smorgasbord is labelled so if you want to be vegetarian, you can be. Loved the atmosphere and the service was friendly and staff attentive. Good value for money too.